Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant old America style

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Perfectly decorated hotel, very elegant, made me wish we had more time in Bangkok just to stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Boutique hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 1920's styled boutique hotel. Friendly, helpful yet efficient staff. Opera singer performing in one of the restaurants of an evening. Good food
Location: Near Skytrain, restaurants, street food and department stores. Lumphini Park nearby.
A comfortable stay in a well run hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed the interspersing of 1920's decor with modern touches. I was impressed to see that staff had even gone to the trouble to ensure that a 1920's movie was playing in one of the rooms in the Speakeasy restaurant. Staff were friendly and efficient - many thanks for your assistance during my stay. Beautiful, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Classy

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Convenient, elegant yet not overdone, wonderful staff. Excellent experience without busting your bank.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel steht und fällt mit dem Personal

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Das superfreundliche und sehr hilfsbereite Personal, man hat sich sehr wohl mit den Teams der Bar und der Tür gefühlt
Cons: Die Sauberkeit beim Frühstück war leider nicht sehr berauschend und die Mängel im Zimmer, fehlende Gardinenstangen zum Beispiel
Location: es befindet sich recht nah verschiedener Malls, aber man ist mit einem Taxi oder Tuktuk auch schnell bei verschiedenen Sehenswürdigkeiten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel, awesome location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The style of the hotel, location, facilities. We also got an upgrade to executive suite on 22nd floor.
Cons: Didn't receive the 15% discount automatically and will hve to contact the hotel to see if they will process after check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

spectacular hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
this was a splurge on the last two nights of my and it exceeded every expectation. the staff is unbeliveably helpful, the rooms were immaculate and luxurious, the infinity pool is relaxing and surprisingly cool in the hot thai sun, and the rooftop bar views are breathtaking. i would stay here over and over and over again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel design is nice and pleasant. Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly.
Cons: The hotel is very small and the pool is more like a dipping pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

照明と内装(家具、備品)

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: 最寄り駅から少し歩くけど、問題なし。
照明が暗い。輝度コントロールできない。換気が良くない。女性が喜ぶだろう見た目の家具、備品。従業員の対応は丁寧でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Nicolas Peth, Hotel Management
お客様へ この度は貴重なご意見を頂き誠にありがとうございます。 ホテルミューズバンコクのスタイルは黒を基調としたデザインとなり、ダークレザーまた黒大理石を多く取り入れております。 ご機会がございましたら、再度当ホテルをご利用頂きましたら幸いでございます。 今後とも何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 総支配人
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

お洒落なブティックホテル

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: インテリア、位置、従業員の顧客サービス
Cons: 特にない
Location: 駅から徒歩で5分の距離。ショッピングモールやレストラン、マッサージ屋が近くって便利
お洒落なブティックホテル。 従業員も親切、又泊まる可能性が高い  バンコクでも有名なイタリアンレストランやループトップバーも有るので、ホテルの中で過ごせる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dordrecht

Heerlijk luxe hotel in Bangkok.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Vlakbij de metro ChitLom. Geweldig mooie lobby, het ruikt erg lekker in het hotel. Mooie kamers met een glazen wand tussen de slaapkamer en badkamer. Personeel is erg vriendelijk. Rooftopbar heeft lekkere cocktails en een mooi uitzicht.