Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Feb 19, 2017
excellent hotel, was upgraded to suite which was fantastic..good location, nice design..woukd stay at it again un future trips.. excellent hotel, was upgraded to suite which was fantastic..good location, nice design..woukd stay at it again un future trips..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location, attentive staff, elegant room

Posted Feb 15, 2017
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Hotel Muse during our honeymoon. It's centrally located, close to transit, decent restaurants, bank, pharmacy and 7-11. The room was superb and very clean, with no security issues and attentive staff ready to respond to our questions (it was our first time in Bangkok). They have a lovely rooftop pool, definitely a place to stay in comfort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Pricy, but it's a high end hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Muse was a nice place to land. We checked in at 3:45am without issue, there was a bellhop to gather our luggage and bring it up to our room and check-in was fast. The beds were pillowy and the room was nicely decorated. Ample clean towels, complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer at our disposal. The wifi worked well. I would skip paying 400bht for their breakfast and just eat out for 50bht and be fine. There's a starbucks near by but they charge north american prices. The pool and gym at the hotel looked great, but we didn't use either of them on our 2.5 night stay. There's a classy bar in the top floor and what looked like a steakhouse restaurant in the basement. All looks really good, but we didn't use them either. Back to the room... my shower at 4am was great, water was a good temperature and pressure. Though when i showered in the morning or evening, the water temperature would oscillate between hot and cold. I suppose that averaged out to warm, but highly unpleasant. So, in a country where everything is quite affordable by north american standards, this hotel was pricy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
we had a amazing time everything was over the top! we loved it. cant wait to return to bangkok and hotel muse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel , well situated in Bangkok

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Mostly shopping , central Bangkok
Excellent staff, comfortable and clean room, very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Highly recommadation.comfortable room, close to central world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very nice hotel! And it is quite convenient as well as it quite close to BTS train!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, but a little small for my taste

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Luxury would be the word to describe it. Walking distance to the sky train and delicious food nearby. Loved the bathroom. The bedroom was a bit small but we didn't have a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant old America style

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Perfectly decorated hotel, very elegant, made me wish we had more time in Bangkok just to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Boutique hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 1920's styled boutique hotel. Friendly, helpful yet efficient staff. Opera singer performing in one of the restaurants of an evening. Good food
Location: Near Skytrain, restaurants, street food and department stores. Lumphini Park nearby.
A comfortable stay in a well run hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed the interspersing of 1920's decor with modern touches. I was impressed to see that staff had even gone to the trouble to ensure that a 1920's movie was playing in one of the rooms in the Speakeasy restaurant. Staff were friendly and efficient - many thanks for your assistance during my stay. Beautiful, comfortable rooms.