Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel , well situated in Bangkok

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Mostly shopping , central Bangkok
Excellent staff, comfortable and clean room, very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Highly recommadation.comfortable room, close to central world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very nice hotel! And it is quite convenient as well as it quite close to BTS train!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, but a little small for my taste

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Luxury would be the word to describe it. Walking distance to the sky train and delicious food nearby. Loved the bathroom. The bedroom was a bit small but we didn't have a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant old America style

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Perfectly decorated hotel, very elegant, made me wish we had more time in Bangkok just to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Boutique hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 1920's styled boutique hotel. Friendly, helpful yet efficient staff. Opera singer performing in one of the restaurants of an evening. Good food
Location: Near Skytrain, restaurants, street food and department stores. Lumphini Park nearby.
A comfortable stay in a well run hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed the interspersing of 1920's decor with modern touches. I was impressed to see that staff had even gone to the trouble to ensure that a 1920's movie was playing in one of the rooms in the Speakeasy restaurant. Staff were friendly and efficient - many thanks for your assistance during my stay. Beautiful, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Classy

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Convenient, elegant yet not overdone, wonderful staff. Excellent experience without busting your bank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel, awesome location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The style of the hotel, location, facilities. We also got an upgrade to executive suite on 22nd floor.
Cons: Didn't receive the 15% discount automatically and will hve to contact the hotel to see if they will process after check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

spectacular hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
this was a splurge on the last two nights of my and it exceeded every expectation. the staff is unbeliveably helpful, the rooms were immaculate and luxurious, the infinity pool is relaxing and surprisingly cool in the hot thai sun, and the rooftop bar views are breathtaking. i would stay here over and over and over again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel design is nice and pleasant. Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly.
Cons: The hotel is very small and the pool is more like a dipping pool.