Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portici (NA)

Albergo molto suggestivo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Il gradevole profumo di agrumi appena si entra, la solerzia del personale che ti accoglie e il letto è estremamente confortevole.
Cons: La tv con più programmi in italiano
Location: E' vicinissimo alla metro, facilmente raggiungibili anche a piedi grandi centri commerciali e Pat pong mercato del falso d'autore
Hotel muse arredato con molto stile ed estremamente suggestivo è collocato al centro di Bangkok. Dall'albergo sono facilmente raggiungibili molti centri commerciali e nelle immediate vicinanze c'è la metro con la quale è facile raggiungere ogni angolo della città. Biancheria da bagno ottima e cosa estremamente confortevole il letto ampio con cuscini morbidissimi ed un coprimaterasso avvolgente e morbido. Ottima la prima colazione molto varia ma che consiglio di prenotare quando si prenota l'hotel atrimenti costa appena 26€ una prima colazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convinient located,

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Servies at restruant are not consistant.
Very friendly staff and offer to help in every aspect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

好みは分かれるかも

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 朝食の種類が十分で、味も比較的良い。
Location: 最寄り駅はBTSチットロム駅もしくはラチャダムリ駅で、どちらの駅からも徒歩で5分強。 市の中心にあるため、どこに行くにもタクシーで100バーツ未満なので便利。
黒を基調とした独特な内装なので、人によって好き好きがある。 とは言え、奇をてらっているほどでもないので、普通に落ち着ける。 ただし、この内装を特別に思わなければもう少し安いホテルがあるように思う。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Chanikan, Hotel Management
ご投稿者様へ この度はホテルミューズバンコクにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 また、貴重なご意見を頂戴致しました事を再度御礼申し上げます。 ホテルの朝食、ロケーションなどにつきお褒め頂き大変嬉しく存じます。 しかしながらホテルの1920代スタイルの内装がご投稿者様のご希望に添えなかったことにつきましては非常に残念なことでございます。 またお越しいただける機会がございましたら、是非とも当ホテルをご利用いただければ幸いでございます。 今後とも何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 Nicolas Peth 総支配人
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siu

Good service with reasonable price

Posted Jun 14, 2016
hotel staffs are very nice! We are enjoying our stays at hotel muse. the location is quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국 서울

작지만 아담하고 분위기 있는 인테리어가 인상적인 호텔

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: 분위기 있는 인테리어, 스피크이지 바 분위기 좋음, 시원한 에어컨, 한적한 수영장, 조용한거리의 위치, 편안히 쉬기 좋은 위치, 쇼핑몰과 전철 이용 가까운 위치.
Cons: 개선할점은 딱히 못느꼈습니다. 너무 좋았습니다.
Location: 쇼핑몰이 걸어서 가기에 좋았고, 전철역도 가깝고, 시암까지 스카이 워크 이용하여 걸어다니기 편함 근처에 마사지샵들이 있어서 멀리 가지 않아도 좋았고( 디오라 스파에서 패키지 마사지 받음) 주변 고급레스토랑, 랑수언 스타벅스 등등 먹을거리도 많음
가격대비 매우 훌륭한 호텔입니다. 호텔 수영장은 작지만 사람도 없고 한가해서 편안히 쉬기 좋습니다. 스피크이지 바는 매우 핫한 장소입니다. 야경을 보면서 술한잔 하기 좋습니다. 주변에 고급레스토랑과 스파샵들이 많아서 멀리 가지 않아도 좋고, 칫롬역과 쇼핑몰도 걸어서 십분내로 있습니다. 랑수언로드 스타벅스도 매일 찾아갔구요 조용하고 한적한 위치의 호텔 추천합니다. 직원분들도 매우 친절하고, 호텔 어매니티도 만족합니다. 침구도 푹신하고 편안했으며 에어컨도 시원해서 더운줄 모르고 지냈습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古典風格的酒店

Posted Jun 12, 2016
有品味,古典風格的設計,酒吧餐廳氣氛很好,可惜泳池裝修中,員工服務很好,房間upgrade咗,很大,床很舒服,廁所也很乾淨,離BTS很近,附近好多餐廳,路攤,按摩店,整體住得舒服,很不錯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Décor, ambiance, location
Cons: Aricon was very very noisy in the bedroom, couldn't sleep properly although the fan was set at minimum. too dark in room challenging to appyl make-up
Location: great location,
location, Speakeasy bar ambiance and cocktails. hotel deco and ambiance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Tuk tuk service made our stay more enjoyable.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The location is gd, near to their local residential area, walking distance to central mall, tuk tuk service is a plus, good mixed of local and touristy shops. Services is excellent, bell desk even found me paper boxes when my luggage is full with excessive shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 6, 2016
I would like to reccommend everybody this hotel. Its reaaly perfect from the chekin and until chek out. Also really nice italian restaraunt Medici on -1 floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Love the location.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: It is a small boutique type hotel.Good breakfast and a stunning roof top pool.
Cons: I was quite happy with the room and service.
Location: A short walk to Chit Lom MRT so everywhere is in easy access.
I think this stay must be my fourth at Hotel Muse.The location is really good just a short walk to the centre and the area feels very safe and clean with impressive apartment blocks all around.This is the first time I have seen that they have a TukTuk to take you to the MRT.