Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 아늑함

Posted Aug 19, 2015
전체적으로 아늑하고 깔끔합니다. 수영장이 작고 별로라는 이용후기가 있어서 기대를 안했지만 저는 조용하게 쉴 수 있어서 좋았습니다.(이용하는 사람이 별로 없어서 혼자 유유히 수영연습 가능) BTS스테이션 근처까지 무료툭툭 서비스도 괜찮았습니다(위치가 골목 안쪽이라 걷기엔 다소 멀어요) 시암센터 10분/ 카오산로드 30분 거리에 위치해있습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hua Hin

Good value at very good location.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: The TV (nice big flat-screen) has only 13 channels. The breakfast room has only 1 small toaster resulting in the first "traffic jam" every morning.
Location: Location in the centre of town, yet nicely quiet (small dead-end Street). Shopping, shopping, shopping - and some sightseeing.
The location is near perfect. You have most big shopping malls in walking distance (10 to 20 minutes) or a very short ride with the SkyTrain away. The hotel offers a free shuttle to the nearest station, otherwise an 8 minutes walk. So you are right in the centre of everything, yet in a quiet side street. All staff we met was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not a very elaborate affair, but good enough for the 180 THB you pay. The rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped. Probably the best bathroom we ever had in a hotel of this category. And to top it all off: The swimming pool on the top floor is a wonderful thing to have in an inexpensive hotel in the middle of this big city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

小洒落た綺麗なシティホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2015
綺麗でとても快適なシティーホテルでした。 オフシーズンなせいか宿泊者もそんなに多くなく、プールバーで夜景を満喫できました。 建物は白系で清潔感があり、部屋も素敵です。 スタッフ皆さんとても親切で英語も大丈夫だし、初めてのタイ旅行をとても快適に過ごすことができました。 近くに外国人向けのバーがたくさんあり、外は歩きやすいです。このホテル自体は少し奥の静かなところにあります。 駅までも軽く歩きますが、ほんの少しです。 朝食は豪華というほどではないですが、種類もあり、普通に満足でした。 パートナー共々満足で、色々な人にオススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely refuge in the centre of Bangkok

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet room with good facilities and decor. Good value buffet breakfast. Quick check in and check out. Helpful Taxi booking service.
Location: Taxi at 7am on a weekday takes about 45 minutes to BKK. Fare is about 500 baht.
I stayed at this hotel for one night on my way back from a trip around Thailand backpacking, and travelled to BKK in the morning. I arrived quite late, but the foyer was modern and welcoming. I was served by a lovely male member of staff who quickly checked me in and explained to me about the breakfast and room set up. I was also able to book an early morning taxi with him for reasonable rates. The room was great in terms of services. Shower with good water pressure and temperature, 2 free bottles of water, instant coffee and a kettle, desk, charging stations, and a television with a good selection of channels from different languages and nationalities. The decor was great for the price, very modern but welcoming, and the lighting and design made the room very calming and relaxing to stay in, especially after the long trip. When I was there the room was very quiet, and the street noise wasn't discernible. No complaints about the bed, I had a great nights sleep in it! Early morning checkout was quick, and the buffet style breakfast was very reasonably priced at 180 baht, and came with hot drinks and cooked eggs along with the usual range of cereals, toast, fruit, sausages etc. Opening at 6AM. The Taxi service was good, and the checkout was quick and easy. All in all this hotel provided a much needed refuge from the busy Bangkok environment during this stop over, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Thank you Hotel Sukhumvit and Co.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

心地よく滞在できました。

Posted Jul 17, 2015
スタッフがフレンドリーで心地よく滞在できました。ソイの入り口から離れていますが、電気自動車による送迎があり不自由しませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

心地よく滞在できました。

Posted Jul 17, 2015
スタッフがフレンドリーで心地よく滞在できました。ソイの入り口から離れていますが、電気自動車による送迎があり不自由しませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a quiet soi.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Top marks in all areas. The only downside. The only lift broke down for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Close to vfs & embassy but also fairly central. Overall great hotel I have stayed there twice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Japan

プールがあるとの説明でしたが、工事中で使えなかった。

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: 清潔感ときれいさ。
Cons: 駅まで迎えに来てくれたらいい。
Location: もう少し駅に近いといい。
とても快適なホテルでした。スタッフの対応もフレンドリーで良かったです。水も毎日支給されるし、インターネットコネクションも良く、毎日快適に過ごせました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's very close to the sketchy parts of Bangkok.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Increased wine selection
Location: lots of bars and places to go out
Going out at night will result in several propositions from bar girls. It would have been nice to know the pool was broken before we booked.