Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Foodies Take Note

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location, room ideal for longer stay. Large fridge, space for kitchenette, good beds. Air con excellent.
Cons: WiFi not good. Narrow entryway difficult for taxis. Small lobby constricts access to lifts.
Location: Location within 10 min. walk to Silom. Songtaews transport to Lumpini subway station. Lots of restaurants, street foof vendors, walk to market.
Hotel of Soi Suan Plu. Up and coming area. Lots of street food, wine bars etc. Walk to Babylon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

very good value

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Convenient and close to amenities and I love the free shuttle to bts saladeng. It was a great place and friendly staff . I have stayed here for the last 5 years and will return again in the near future. Thank you I residence .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

budget hotel with certain shortcomings

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: quiet neighbourhood
Cons: hourly transfer shuttle to BTS would be nice, at least more often than once per day.
Location: just some eateries and one bar nearby, nothing much to mention.
Stay was ok in general but it has to be mentioned that there was only a once per day shuttle transfer to the nearest BTS station which is located in 20 mins walking distance. The advertised sauna does not exist. When it comes to breakfast you are better off saving the THB250 per day as you will be able to get much better food nearby for less. Overall a pleasing stay in a quiet neighbourhood but there are better hotels for the same price available in BKK,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Old rooms, noisy air con

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing really. Needs a makeover! Not recommended at all.
Cons: Room could have been cleaner. Coulve had more plug sockets. Staff could have showed some enthusiam upon check in
Location: Location is ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel. And also value for money.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The front desk lady was very helpful and informative. She made all cab arrangements for us. Overall we are very satisfied with the service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CliftonHill

Good value for money

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay as usual
5 out of 5
by raymond from Saint Petersburg, Florida, USA

out of the way but yet very close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here many times over the years. This time I had a one bedroom suite. Very impressed with the comfort simple decoration. Free ride on scheduled time to the train station. This was in a tuk tuk before but now a mini bus. Hotel has done minor renovation with great results.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Room is spacious and clean with LCD TV and a large fridge. The staff was very friendly and courteous towards me throughout stay.
Cons: The air-con looks very old and the airflow was not very strong even on the lowest temperature, shower drainage and shower head can be improved.
Location: Location is a bit for off from nearest BTS (20 minutes walk) but hotel provides free shuttle service to Silom BTS hourly during working hours.
Room service came everyday. Cleaner will take note of the timings you are usually not around and they will try to come on those timings. A+ for that.