Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easier to BTS

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Near BTS but the short cut road very difficult to walk when raining.But overall nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by wil

prima hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
dicht bij alle Shopping locatie. met de service tuktuk naar de winkelstraat gebracht. met de skyline voor 90 Bath voor 2 personen van BKK naar het hotel. dan nog 5 minuten lopen. prima te doen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プラトウーナム繁華街すぐのホテル

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: 部屋の快適さと料金
部屋は比較的広く、ベットも大きく快適です。床もカーペットではなくタイル張りなので清潔です。 部屋自体は宿泊料金に十分見合うだけの価値があります。 ホテル自体のロケーションはすぐ回りが倉庫ばかりなので、夜10時を過ぎると真っ暗になり一人歩きはあまりお勧めしません。タクシーも住所を見せただけではわかるドライバーは殆どいないので、最初の到着には少し苦労するかと思います。ただ不便なのはそこだけで、周辺にはレストランでもマッサージでもショッピングモールでも何でもあります。 また大きなホテルではないので、中国人やインド人の団体客がなく全体的に静かです。年に数回のバンコク出張の際は大体このホテルを利用しています。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sri lanka

Reception womrn is so baadddd

Posted Apr 22, 2016
i book one room for ma family and it was dilux room....bookd by expedia travel....and bed should be 1TWIN BED...but wen i cheked they offer me double bed...but i sd i need twin bed ..that time she try to learn me about the diferent betwen two beds....shi dsnt no who is customer and after 15 -20 minits time i had wat i need...after i fight with them
2 out of 5
by Szuyin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

梅費爾普魯提諾 iCheck 旅館 (iCheck inn Mayfair Pratunam)

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
酒店位置與機鐵尾站Phaya Thai其實相當接近,但必須繞道而行,用手機引路步行約二十分鐘。酒店整潔度及員工態度都不俗,只是位置有點偏辟,離鬧市約500-1000米,若不介意多一點步行,是值得入住的,因價錢相對便宜。
4 out of 5
by Erni from Jakarta

good hotel in Bangkok

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
sangat dekat dengan tempat belanja (Pratunam, indra square), hanya perlu berjalan kaki 3-5 menit, banyak makanan tersedia, ada free drink 24 hours, ada free fitness center, ada rooftop, pelayanan staff yang sangat ramah dan membantu selama menginap
4 out of 5
by Erni from Jakarta

nice hotel in Bangkok

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
pelayanan front desk sangat ramah dan sangat membantu bagi para pengunjung, dari hotel ke pratunam da indra square hanya berjalan kaki sekitar 3-5 menit dan ada pelayanan tuk tuk ke beberapa tempat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Spartan . Not the cleanest . Very nice staff.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Not so clean . Very nice staff. Small rooms. A 2 star .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels