Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from jakarta

nice hotel close to every shopping center

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: area, food and near to prime shopping area
Cons: bed
Location: shopping, eating and sight seeing
great hotel with nice staffs. well I like the free coffee, tea and thai tea inside the lobby which is very convenient for us traveller. Then the hotel gives you free tuktuk ride to pratunam market too however you should queue ya.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Simple minimal service and amenities

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Nice and quiet. Near to the train station if you know the way.
Cons: Quite a handful, see above.
Location: Pratunam night market is a stone's throw away. Platinum mall is nearby too. Street food along the road out.
This is a no-frills hotel, or rather inn. They have complimentary hot drinks via a dispenser in the lobby, and free tuktuk rides out to the main road. It is located on the end of a one way street so do note to tell your drivers to enter via Soi 11. Air-con was leaking on the first night and it dripped all over my charger, and thankfully I woke up in the middle of the night and saw it. It was fixed the next day but it was still quite a hazard. Extra pillows in the wardrobe had no pillow cases and had stain. No staff available to pass me a pillowcase, much less have it replaced. Curtains could not be drawn fully, but luckily there is no buildings nearby to look in. You get the sun in your eyes by daybreak though. Toilet heater is strangely configured and you either get hot water or none - no warm water available. All basic amenities like toothbrushes and shavers are paid for, they are not complimentary. Their extra beds were left out in the hallways. I would not want to be here again, sadly. Note that while hotel seems near the train station, it is only accessible via a small road at the back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Nice Hotel close to all the shopping center

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Near to every shopping center and provide you free coffee, choco and thai tea in the lobby. don`t forget to try the thai massage just beside the hotel
Cons: might be the water can be provided freeflow in the lobby, since it might be not good to drink sweet drinks all the time
Location: pratunam market, platinum, pantip and near to BTS phaya thai to go anywhere
I was staying 4 days with my family and best friend, they are all very happy staying there because the place is prime to every shopping center like pratunam market and platinum and all those places are walkable. they provide a free tuktuk to pratunam market. many cheap food around there as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Staffs were very rude

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Staff's friendliness
Location: Quite distant away from the town
My friends and I were being ill-treated when we were checking into the hotel. One of my friends was simply looking for a toilet in the lobby (which was not stated clearly as to its location in the lobby), and one of the staffs mistaken her action as hiding in the bathroom so we could check in one less person. This is simply unacceptable and she didn't even apologize. It was a very unpleasant stay. The hotel was quite distant from the city town though, quite dangerous for girls to walk back to the hotel at night I would say. The room was fairly clean though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sakuna

Nice hotel friendly staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel it good for your money and convenient for shopping out about to market, but it hard to get through the hotel. No direct road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Nice Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and environment
Location: Big C, Pratunam Mall, Palldium
Very friendly staff and the environment very comfortable and clean. Super satisfied with this hotel. Will stay here again in the future when travel to Bangkok !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Posted May 16, 2017
The streets nearby the hotel were very jam. We cannot straight away walk to the BTS station nearby from nearest path because there's a railway over there as it was very dangerous if pass through there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place & near market
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Near to Phaya Thai station, and air-cond is old and lousy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, clean rooms and attentive staff. Stayed for four nights and it was a pleasant experience.