Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
駅まではシャトルバスもありアクセスはまあまあ。近くにコンビニがあり便利。アメニティはないが清潔で良いホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Ok hotel, shame staff do not understand English.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Ok hotel not like the ibis brand I've stSyed at in London Hotel is miles from anywhere and quite expensive for food Wouldn't recommend or stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Ibis Bangkok Riverside is an ideal place of stay for travelers seeking charm, comfort and convenience in Bangkok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

チャオプラヤー川に近く、プールもあるホテルで過ごしやすい。

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: チャオプラヤー川に近く、プールがあり、コストパフォーマンス良い
Cons: 朝食の充実度
Location: チャオプラヤー川に近い
コストパフォーマンス良い チャオプラヤー川に近く、過ごしやすい ホテルスタッフも英語で対応可能。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, fantastic stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great location, fantastic stay, would highly recommend you can stay in more lavish expensive hotels but if your looking for clean, tidy ,new,comfortable and great value this is the place. Easy to get everywhere food good and plenty locally too. Ferry and Monorail close makes this a no brainer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very good would recommend,Very good would recommend,Very good would recommend,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Alles wie erwartet oder noch besser

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Alles in top zustand, sauber, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, schöner pool, gutes essen etc. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good value hotel , nice views of the river.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, the pool, friendly staff.
Enjoyed our stay at the Ibis Riverside. A great pool and the breakfast buffet was ecxellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver

Excellent pool & room. Be careful of hidden costs

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We arrived on an overnight train from Chiang Mai & had requested an early check in. When we got to the hotel, this wasn't possible & we were in need of clean laundry. Our 4 and 7 year olds were exhausted. The hotel told us that they needed the laundry before 9 am & we were left rooting through our bags in the hotel lobby. I signed something, without checking the final price (this is 100% my fault) & when we're received our clothes that evening the cost was about 2500 baht (or 100.00 Canadian). This was for a small bag of mostly children's clothes. The wifi also worked about 30% of the time. We loved our family room- it was big, clean and very nice. The pool and location are also fabulous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualita prezzo

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Buon rapporto qualita prezzo buona camera bagno molto piccolo mel complesso ok!