Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Hiroaki from Japan

So bad airconditoner

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
One of Staff is fine but mostly cannot say good. Airconditioner sucks really bad. probably they do not clean up for long, got sick really. Never try to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Very good location, 3 minutes walk to BTS Skytrain. Not happy with the roomsmelling like cigarettes and none of the machines at the gym were working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県


Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: wifiのパスワードが名刺のようなカードで貰えて、結構回線が強かったのが嬉しいです。
Cons: しょうがないといえばしょうがないのですが、湯船がほしいです。そういうホテルに行けって話なんですけどねw
Location: 駅の近くです。駅とつながっているデパートに背を向けて、十字路を超えて、まっすぐ歩くと左手側に見えます。 ちょっと出入り口が変わっているので分かりやすいと思います。
駅の近くの大きなホテル。シャワーとトイレが離れているユニットバスはちょっと嬉しいですね。 コンセントが結構あるのも嬉しいところ。机もあるのでちょっとした作業にも便利です。テレビはベッドで寝転ぶのにいい位置。
3 out of 5
by MENG WAH from good


Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast very tasty
4 out of 5
by federico from aosta

hotel buono se in offerta

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
posizione comoda allo skytrain, buono per una notte perchè la zona non offre molto.bella hall camere pulite ma senza troppe pretese.un buon 2 stelle italiano.colazione varia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5


Posted Oct 21, 2015 on HotelClub
酒店的冷气不够冷。房间灯光很暗。不推荐给客人。 加上酒店靠近大马路。晚上车很睡不着。而且车过时候这间酒店会摇动。冷气不够冷非常的热。
4 out of 5
by KA IENG from Macau


Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
在on nut 站附近,兩分鐘就到,車站在tenco,夜市,對面有150元按摩街,附近東西便宜,很方便,外表看起來還好,房間小,和朋友住兩個晚上,訂了兩間雙人房,可要求要兩間connecting room. 房間干潔度還好,但第二晚被東西咬,廁所是對住床的,而且門是有鏡,不能接受就最好不要住,風筒要向下面櫃台借,記得早點拿,早餐我覺得不錯吃,味道不錯,整體來說適合預算不高的人入住
5 out of 5
by Ulrike

Schönes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Haben eine angenehme Nacht im Imm Fusion verbracht. Das Hotel iat schön gestaltet und sauber. Wir haben um 7 Uhr früh 400 Baht für den früheren Check in bezahlt was total in Ordnung ist. Außerdem bekamen wir dann sogar Frühstück. Das Hotel ist Ca eine halbe Stunde mit dem Auto von den Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt, der Skytrain fährt aber fast vor der Haustür los und Lebensmittel kann man gegenüber kaufen. Insgesamt war es für uns die richtige Wahl.
4 out of 5
by Leone G.

easy for the newbie

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Is right off BTS skytrain so you can get there from the airport for less than $5 US. Next door is a dept/grocery store for all of your needs and angled across the street is a street/food market/sports bar. Watched futbol n beer n walked a block home. Beds in Thailand are hard I hear and this is no different. ...has a restaurant with great breakfast to start your day. Pool is beautiful but haven't used it. Massage in house too. Free wifi has been great haven't paid my provider in the states an extra dime but do all my surfing here. Very comfy and safe. Staff and cat hosts are great.