Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in sukhumvit

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Amazing location, amazing room, amazing food, great friendly staff, excellent pool and pool bar
4 out of 5
by Jun Wei from Singapore

Overall, a really pleasant stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is about a 15 minutes walk away from nana BTS. But there's quite a few massage palors on the way back if you intend to have a massage before heading back to your hotel. Other then that, the hotel stay was pleasant with hotel staff having quite a strong command in English and more than willing to help with anything. I got them to help reserve a dinner at another hotel and they promptly did it. Free tutuk to the nana BTS was certainly a plus too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

The hotel is worn

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel rooms were reasonably appointed and breakfast was good. The room was dirty and worn . It's a bit far down the Soi , but it's ok and easily accessible . The " o" missing from the raids on sign out side probably says it all The price was a bit high there are better rooms in Bangkok .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had an executive Suite but toilet lacked standard toilet accessories such as cotton buds, shower cap and dental and shaving which are quite standard in the hotels in Bangkok especially in the executive suites. Suite was a bit dated and require upgrading.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KT

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
very clean and nice location if you wan to be by the action. Taxi's don't always know where it is but if your not out late you can have the tuk tuk come and get you at one of the bts stations. Nana or asoke. They make you feel at home and welcome. Food there is not the best but it's preferance. I will stay there again. That was my second time and still enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Sugar Land, Tx

The Place 2 Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I've always bragged on Residence , this time they went far and beyond. They cannot do any wrong ... My #1 place to stay in Bangkok.
4 out of 5
by HWEEHOCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kyoto

NANAプラザ付近の、リッチなホテル

Posted Apr 12, 2016
朝食、おいしい。 ホテルまでの道が悪く、徒歩では少し大変。 ゴージャスなホテルで、また泊まりたいと思いました。
5 out of 5
by franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Herbert from Oslo

Bra hotel i Sukhumvit

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Meget fornøyd med min 9 dager på hotellet