Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary alberta

Jumped

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Stayed here January 23,2016 and hotel has a night club Mixx downstairs, we were recommended to go and check it out, half way through the night, Mixx's manager(white) came up to my friend (Asian) told him to get out! My buddy asked why and all of a sudden 15 bouncers were pushing us outside and TheManager started punching my buddy in the face over n over. Hotel staff watched it and pretended like nothing happened. Oh sorry they brought him a Kleenex to wipe off his mashed up face. Stay classy Intercontinental
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ゴージャスホテル

Posted Jan 26, 2016
お部屋もキレイでチットロム駅とサイアム駅の間のスカイウォークからすぐで便利。ロビーもゴージャスでスタッフもみんな優しい!朝食ブッフェもとても豪華である!オムレツやエッグベネディクト、ヌードル、フレッシュ野菜やフルーツのジュースをそれぞれのコーナーでその場で作ってくれる。とても満足。ただ、無料WiFiがなく不便なのと、お部屋の無料のお水や紅茶(TWG)の量が日によってマチマチである。総合的にはとてもいいホテルなので、また泊まりたい!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

バンコク中心部にある便利な高級ホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2016
ショッピングエリアにあり、セントラルワールド、サイアムパラゴン、セントラルエンバシーが徒歩圏内にあってすごく便利なホテル。ホテルの値段も、1部屋(2名宿泊)で2万円弱とコストパフォーマンスも良いです。部屋にあるTWGのお茶が何種類も置いてあったのがよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

バンコク初心者には本当に便利!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
飛行機が遅れたせいで、本当は深夜12時前にはつく予定だったのが日をまたいでしまい、どうなることかと思いましたが、ホテルスタッフの方はとても丁寧に対応してくれました。部屋はクラブラウンジを使えるタイプを取っていたので、夕方は毎回利用して、最終日ころにはスタッフともとても仲良くなり、またよく会う外国の旅行者の方とも「いつも一緒だね」と挨拶するまでに。このホテルは本当にバンコク初心者の方には最適です。駅も近いし、近くにはいろんなレストランもフードコートもあります。次回も絶対に利用すると思います。その時はまたクラブラウンジを利用できる部屋タイプを予約する予定です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

便利なホテル

Posted Dec 27, 2015
BTSの駅に近く、どこに行くのも便利です。 朝食が量、質ともに良かったです。ジムが24時間で、眺めも良く、広々としており、とても快適にトレーニングができます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bkk

복잡한곳에.위치했지만 편하게쉬다갑니다

Posted Dec 12, 2015
복잡한곳에 위치해있지만 편히쉬다갑니다 and very Laurent wonderful excel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osaka

都心の便利で動きやすいホテル

Posted Dec 5, 2015
とにかくBTSチットロム駅横で便利。朝昼晩いつでもホスピタリティに富んだ対応は戻ってきたときにホッとします。 最上階のプールバーの夜景は、素晴らしい景色で、バンコクの夜を違った角度で楽しめます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kobe

BTSの駅や、central worldに近くて便利

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: ゆったり感と周辺施設
Cons: コネクティングルームが、隣の部屋の人が深夜大きな声で話したのが不快だった
Location: とても便利、ただ、スクンビット通は慢性的に渋滞するので、タクシーなど車の利用にはちょっと不便
基本的には満足しています。 ただ、ちょと不満なのは、外部の騒音と部屋の掃除のタイミング(日曜日昼過ぎに休憩のため帰ってきたときにまだ掃除が積んでいなかった。ちょっと残念)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just as good as expected from InterContinental

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Room is comfort and clean
Cons: Hotel is really good, just the location is too bad because of the traffic jam. Won't stay there anymore.
Location: Terrible traffic jam. Not recommend for business traveler because you can't take a taxi from/to this hotel unless you have 2 hours to spare in traffic
Just as good as what you will expect from InterContinental. The only problem is the traffic is so bad on that street. It is probably the busiest street you can ever found in ASEAN. You can easily stuck in the traffic for an hour just to turn a corner from the hotel. Even when you are coming back at 10pm, there are still traffic jam on that street. I love this hotel but sorry I probably won't stay again because of the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Philippe S.

Super séjour

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est bien situé et le confort ainsi que le personnel sont de qualité supérieur.