Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Super convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great service, conveniently near BTS stations and shopping. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

World class comfort in Bangkok, terrific staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I really appreciate that the hotel staff didn't let me miss an early flight I was oversleeping for. While the room and comfort were excellent, I'd appreciate it if WIFI were included in all of the rooms complimentary. Other top hotels include WIFI and even international calling free of additional charges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good, clean!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a very good experience to stay in intercon. The location was really great. The staff were very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
excellent hotel, nice room, good service, staff are very helpful, good location, very convenience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel in city center.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient with easy access to shopping malls.
Cons: Pool is just too small. Not sure if there is anything they can do about it due to space limitation.
Location: Very conveniently located, right next to Gaysorn Centre and a few minutes' walk to Central World and Siam Paragon.
The size of the swimming pool is too small though the gym is good - big and well equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good loction

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good location, 5 mins walk to Central World and BTS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

電車移動、買い物に便利

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: スタッフ
Cons: 朝食にもう少し個性があれば
Location: 歩いて5分のセントラルワールド内の伊勢丹が便利
ホテルの設備は古さを感じるところもありましたが、スタッフが大変丁寧で親切です。よい旅行になりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
房間不是新裝潢,但酒店位置就在四面佛對面很方便,樓下整個商場是名店的shopping mall!過對面商場有天橋不用曬!還可以,但會在Hotels.com再試其他酒店!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
duty manager and security team was very helpful. front desk reception average. surprisingly no free wifi but they gave to us free.
5 out of 5
by Shawn and Shirley from Singapore

True 5 star hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Some hiccups during check in but was remedy immediately by attentive staffs in both kind words and actions. True 5 star hotel and service level. Excellent buffet breakfast.