Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The best concierge is "May". She is very knowledgeable. Very professional and 2 years she's been helping me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

交通に便利な、快適なホテル

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応。何を聞いても何を依頼してもすぐ対応してもらえ、またそのエリアのお勧めのお店なども教えてもらえました。
Location: BRTの駅がすぐ目の前にあったので、どこに行くにも便利でした。
スタッフの対応が非常によく、快適に過ごすことができました。 近くにショッピングモールもあり、近場でのんびり過ごすにもいいホテルだと思います。 また、ルームサービスで注文した料理の味もよくコストパフォーマンスが高かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy 5 star hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Great service, easy transportation, skywalk located next to hotel for an easy walk to City Center and Siam Paragon malls. Sky train also available
Location: Located in the shopping area next to 3 mega malls which have shops, and food courts. Next to the Erawan Shrine.
Located in th traffic heavy center of Bangkok, the IC is a great hotel with bytiful amenities. Rooms are quiet and spacious, bathrooms are well stocked, service is impeccable, rooms are quiet, breakfast buffet is scondto none. We have just concluded a 1 month visit to Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand and have stayed at the IC in each. Could not be more pleased. Class organization and well worth the costs. Spa should not be missed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary alberta

Jumped

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Stayed here January 23,2016 and hotel has a night club Mixx downstairs, we were recommended to go and check it out, half way through the night, Mixx's manager(white) came up to my friend (Asian) told him to get out! My buddy asked why and all of a sudden 15 bouncers were pushing us outside and TheManager started punching my buddy in the face over n over. Hotel staff watched it and pretended like nothing happened. Oh sorry they brought him a Kleenex to wipe off his mashed up face. Stay classy Intercontinental
3 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yip Lun Rico from HKG

Just normal

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff from the front desk so cool and unhelpful!
5 out of 5
by komkich from bangkok

perfect for everyone need

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
as i mention earlier , nothing to complaint about. everything good except pricey
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゴージャスホテル

Posted Jan 26, 2016
お部屋もキレイでチットロム駅とサイアム駅の間のスカイウォークからすぐで便利。ロビーもゴージャスでスタッフもみんな優しい!朝食ブッフェもとても豪華である!オムレツやエッグベネディクト、ヌードル、フレッシュ野菜やフルーツのジュースをそれぞれのコーナーでその場で作ってくれる。とても満足。ただ、無料WiFiがなく不便なのと、お部屋の無料のお水や紅茶(TWG)の量が日によってマチマチである。総合的にはとてもいいホテルなので、また泊まりたい!!
5 out of 5
by Shum from Hong Kong

All are perfect except wifi

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
1) No free wifi inside the hotel room is the major negative. 2) Other than that, others are perfect!
5 out of 5
by Anatoly from Moscow

Very good hotel in center of Bangkok

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel.Close to sky train line