Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHILONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHILONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHILONG from CHINA

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
中规中矩,干净舒适安静,地点不错,四周几乎啥都有...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnuparp

คุณภาพดีเลยแหละ

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
เป็นโรงแรมเล็ก แต่ห้องดีค่อนข้างมากเลย เลี้ยวเข้าซอย 23 แล้วเจอเลยไม่ต้องเข้าไปลึก แต่สงสัยว่าทำไมในเว็บบอกราคาแค่คืนละ 850 พอจ่ายจริงกลายเป็นคืนละ 1000 แล้วต้องจ่ายค่าประกันอีก 1000 ตอนเข้าพัก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ローカルで静かな環境

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルスタッフが感じ良く朝食も美味しかったです。ソイ入り口から近く買い物等便利ですがバンコク中心に出るには不便です。ゆっくり静かに過ごしたいなら、とても良い環境でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mimi

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส เป็นมิตร ให้ความช่วยเหลือดีมาก โรงแรมใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาด มี wi-fi ฟรี ที่จอดรถกว้างขวางสะดวกสบาย ข้อเสีย อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อย ห้องไม่ค่อยเก็บเสียง
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Feedback

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
The lane leading to the hotel was dark and we almost couldn't locate it when we came back at night. Overall, no complaints for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cctr

Good price , clean room

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Nothing special, it's clean with a free breakfast. The bed is comfortable and the location is very good for shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SIngapore

lots of stalls selling foods and many many more

Posted Dec 5, 2014
a very nice hotel. not quite suitable for family because its all young people things. is near a very big university. more for the youngsters.
2 out of 5
by bkktravel

Staff tried to get an extra 500 BHT from me.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on CheapTickets
Staff tried to get an extra 500 BHT from me, called a key charge. Had to argue with them that booking price was all inclusive. They tried to say there is disclosure on booking that there may be extra charges. 500 baht is only 15 dollars but it is the point of the matter. After arguing with them and threatening to call cheap tickets and tell them of the bait and switch, they finally waived their "key charge".