Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ローカルなコンドミニアムホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
今回の目的がザモールバンカピ(現地では、ドゥ・モールらしい)やローカルなショッピング&マッサージめぐりでしたのでこちらを選びました。部屋はスタンダードでも広くて、バスタブの大き目、キッチンに鍋、レンジ、トースターあります。朝食も5つ星にはかないませんが、マフィン、クロワッサン、タイの炒め物など、好みのがそろっていて大変満足です。他おかゆ、味噌汁、キムチあり、サラダの手作りドレッシングタルタル風もおいしい。プールは写真より素敵で水もきれいです。日中、ずっと日が当たっていました。難があるとしたら、今回スタンダードだったからかわかりませんが、メインビルから一度でて、毎回カードキーで出入りしなければならないので、面倒。部屋のエアコンの調節が難しいの2点。他は従業員もみなさん親切笑顔だし、タクシーも予約時間前にきていて、メーターでどこでもいってくれます。いつもはサイアム近辺でしたが、ちょっと離れただけで親切なドライバーやホテル従業員にであえてほんとに毎日たのしく気分よく過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice place, close to airport but not downtown.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The room was nice and the breakfast was excellent. Having the two bedrooms and two bathrooms was great. The only issue was that is was not very close to downtown.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel close to the airport. The rooms were modern and clean. The Hotel staff were very courteous and helpful and I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Sydney

Kantary House stsy

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were friendly but spoke very little English. Location was not great either, eg public transport like train and boat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

very disappointed

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was Quite good,
Cons: No comment!
Location: well if you want to visit the mall or go to the markets, its one hour plus in a taxi
Well what can I say, first of all I booked a Room on line telling me what this Hotel had to offer, King size bed, pool side views and breakfast. But!! what it should of said, Single bed for you and the wife, No Pool views and no mini bar, and should you want to leave your room take care in the hall way as the cleaners will have all the sheets towels ect, in the hall way. If you go to the pool? I hope you like drinking hot beer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Overnight stop

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Speed of check-in.
Location: Near airport, nothing nearby.
We chose this hotel due to its close proximity to the airport, which in bad traffic still took us almost an hour to get to. Rooms we booked werent available, so we were upgraded to a one bedroomed suite, the hotel is fine for short stays as their is very little nearby.
4 out of 5
by KenjiBKK from Japan

大変便利です

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
ホテルには日本人の長期滞在者が多く、その他中国、台湾、インド、ヨーロッパ人と色々です。ホテルやレストランの従業員は素朴で親切です。ホテルから50mも出るとラムカムヘン通りで、屋台やタイレストランが多く、マッサージも清潔、安価で日本人オーナーがいるなどなかなか面白いです。道を越えるとと大きなショッピングセンター”デモール”があり、ここバンカピ地区はローカル色が楽しめ、エアポートリンクの駅が近く、タクシーも多いのでバンコックの繁華街に出るのも便利です。満足です、又、泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by Ehepaar from Deutschland

Sehr gutes Hotel mit tollem Frühstücksbuffet

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, großes Appartement mit gehobener Ausstattung. Gute Lage für die Fahrt zum Internationalen Flughafen.