Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Fint hotel, men ikke centralt beliggende

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
4 out of 5
by Peter from København

Udmærket hotel, men bestemt ikke centralt

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fin service. Vi fik vores værelser opgraderet, og det er jo aldrig trist. Morgenmadsbuffet med flere retter, men ikke overvældende udvalg. Meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from มหาสารคาม

ให้บริการได้ประทับใจ

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน ทำให้สะดวกในการไปทำธุระ และกลับเข้าที่พัก
Location: ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า ทำให้เดินทางไปสถานที่ต่างๆ ได้ง่าย และไม่เสียเวลา
ประเภทของห้องพักที่จองไว้เต็มในวันที่เข้าพัก ทางโรงแรมอัพเกรดให้เป็นห้องที่ดีขึ้นโดยไม่คิดค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติม ซึ่งทางโรงแรมตัดสินใจดำเนินการโดยไม่ลังเล แม้ว่าจะเป็นกระบวนการแก้ปัญหาตามปกติ แต่เป็นการแสดงความรับผิดชอบได้อย่างดีเยี่ยม
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

good value

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: wifi is every where in the hotel
Cons: a heater or hot water is needed for the breakfast.
Breakfast, acceptable. Food is getting cold after 8am while breakfast time is from 6:30am to 10am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ratchadaphisek Road

Transit Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good and no complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近いビジネス向けホテル

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: MRTの駅から歩いて5分くらい。近くにセブンイレブンもあるので便利です。スタッフさんも親切!
Cons: とくになし。
Location: ウィークエンドマーケットまでそれほどかからずに辿り着けます。
スタッフさんはとても親切。英語もある程度通じます。朝食のビュッフェはタイ料理と洋風がそれぞれあります。部屋も清潔で毎日清掃してくれます。こっちはチップ文化じゃないけど、数バーツの硬貨を枕元に置いておいたら受け取ってくれていました。
3 out of 5
by Araya from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Location is good,close walk to Suthisarn subway and flea market.
Cons: The male night staff is rude.
Service: Unhelpful, night staff is rude;
4 out of 5
by ELIZABETH from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Close to MRT, Small and friendly
Cons: Safe didn't work. No Tea/coffee in room, would have been good after long trip,
Location: Close to MRT
Facilities: Nice , Cafe/Restaurant food good; Value: Economical; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Clean and comfortable; Always someone with understanding of English
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

Good value and super staff in Bangkoki

Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Orbitz
This was my first trip to Bangkok and I needed a hotel close to my family in Bangkok. Although located on a very busy, 6 lane boulevard, the hotel is quiet inside. Get a room on the back for additional serenity. The staff is excellent and makes every effort to please. I had 2 different rooms because of 3 separate stays, and the rooms were pristine. Little cafe on main floor is helpful as there are not alot of eateries within walking distance. There are some, but I was content with the hotel's breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

hi price is so high nothing

Posted Mar 5, 2010 on RatesToGo
hi price is so high nothing sepical..