Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

熱鬧,酒吧林立

Posted Aug 31, 2016
(-)隔音設備稍差,距離Nana站要小走一段,路面不平整 (+)機能不錯,旁邊酒吧很有氣氛,走到asok站15-20分鐘,nana站約10分鐘
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown, and lots of great restaurants.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice service, great clean room. But you need to walk about ten mins. to the NaNa station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Needs Refreshed

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Great location, decent room
Cons: Cleanliness, smell of the hotel in general and freshen up of facilities
Location: Amazing location on Soi 11, lots of bars, restaurants, clubs and near to shopping areas and BTS
I've stayed at Le Fenix a number of times but not over the past few years so when I made the booking I assumed it would be a decent experience as it had been before. Check in was fine but going up to the room on the 3rd level by way of the restaurant the smell was quite off-putting, like stale food and grease. They really need to deep clean the carpets and place scents around this floor to make it smell better as its really not nice. Getting into the room all the amenities were much the same as the last times, only looking more tired and worn. Bathroom tiles in need of a good clean, scuffs on the wall, in general just in need of a freshen up. bed is firm but reasonably comfortable. Amenities wise the gym is tiny and a bit of an afterthought although its still good that there is at least something there.
4 out of 5
by Derek from Singapore

Stay at Le Fenix Sukhumvit

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay is enjoyable..hotel is affordable...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

如對住宿完全沒有要求的話 免強可住

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
電視有中文節目 但螢幕偶爾會故障 淋浴水量不足 房卡常常失效 明顯設備老舊維護不佳 備品僅有沐浴乳但有怪味 基本的小瓶裝水以及漱口水要付費的 週邊CLUB PUB..眾多 是喜愛夜間娛樂者的天堂 便宜的房價 離NANA站走路10分鐘 如對住宿完全沒有要求的話 免強可住
4 out of 5
by Hoi Wai from Hong Kong

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Location: around 10 mins walk to BTS Station Many Bar nearby 1 Minute walk to the nearest 7-11 Inside the Hotel: Extremely poor wifi, only one person can link to the wifi in one room The bathroom design is so bad. even no room for the bathroom very small window Baggage and counter service is good
4 out of 5
by DS MARINAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JAMES from Liverpool

Solo

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Been here many times. Good for solo traveller stpp over. No pool.
3 out of 5
by nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Krunal

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The service provided by the staff was really bad. We called the room service for a ice and the reply we got was amazing " we do not serve ice at this hour please go to seven leven which is opposite the hotel and get it.