Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff, clean

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: location, quiet
Location: close to the sky train and restaurants / night life
Friendly check-in, to morning breakfast, a pleasant stay, to the friendly check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ho Chi Minh City

Great hotel, Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My room seemed to be newly renovated. The staff were very helpful. Location is great and easy walking distance to the BTS. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Regular Short Visiting Trip to Bangkok

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: It's convenient and ideal location to street foods, shopping, entertainment and easy access to the BTS.
Cons: Nothing
Found this little gem of a hotel in Silom district which is very conveniently located close to BTS, shopping, entertainment and street foods. This hotel may be a small building but the comfort of the rooms, convenient location and friendly service more than make up for the hotel's small footprint. This is also the former Swiss Lodge Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointing unfortunately. Stayed here before and hence I came back. But it was not a great experience. Its good value for money if all you are wanting is a place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

convenience location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: clean room, location is convenience. honest staff: I left my pant with some money, the cleaner is honest and didn't take away.
Cons: the side road look cheap and dirty. clutter, people sleep on the road side
Location: many shopping areas and foods places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Value in a Good Location

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel at a reasonable price for its location in Bangkok. Buffet breakfast was very good. Only complaint is they advertised a business center which they did not have as it is being renovated. I asked if the front desk could print a couple of pages for me since I had to change my flight reservation. I thought the printing would be complimentary, but they charged my about 50 cents per page.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel with good staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel in very central location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
It's looks so old and not renovated since it was Swiss lodge maybe owner changed ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Excellent hotel close to BTS, 7-11

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Basic breakfast, excellent cleanliness, fast wifi, good english tv channels, very close to bts to travel around