Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel proche de Métro et les centre commercial

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Le tranquillité
Cons: Buffet Plus Européen
Location: Plein de choses ça dépend le goût de personnes
Super piscine et hammam pour nous toute seule très reposant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice hotel close to MRT(subway).

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice hotel and it's comfortable while we were staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

교통시설 및 주변 편의시설이 잘되어있는 호텔

Posted Nov 24, 2016
호텔안에 스파마사지 및 수영장 가춰져있구요 조식도 간편하게 호텔안에서 할 수 있고 호텔에서 1~2분거리에 지하철있구요 도보로 10분거리 안에 마분콩 및 시암센터 시암파라곤 시암스퀘어 도규백화점 등 쇼필시설있구요 전체적으로 굉장히 만족입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Room is spacious. But you can see water marks on the sockets. hardwares of room are getting wore old. However, it's overall good and the location is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Na

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Different than many of the others, new retro........
Cons: Hotel staff wasn't as pleasant as other hotels....
Location: Night market
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

out of expectation -- a nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Cleaness & spacious
Cons: small swimming pool and breakfast with limited choice
Location: close to MBK & Siam Discovery. Convenient to other shopping centres in Siam.
Close to BTS National Stadium. Big & clean room. A very nice hotel except insecure bathroom door and small swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney AUS

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Location is good. Only 5-10mins walking distance to Siam Square/Siam Pragon and MBK. 2-5mins walking to BTS.
Room facility is clean and excellent, bed is comfortable. And the whole building is a non-smoke area. Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austria

my favorite hotel in bangkok

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: just 100m to MBK shopping center, 70 m to Bangkok Contemporary Art Center, jim thompson house around the corner, BTS 70m walk
I stayed at the LIT hotel several times and i must say that this is and stays my favorite hotel in bangkok. not just that its in the best location, only 100m to MBK shopping center, jim thompson house just around the corner, the contemporary art center bangkok and also the BTS national stadium is just 70m from the LIT hotel. but the hotel design is amazing. colors in the rooms that you can adjust to your mood and a great bathtub. breakfast a great variety of thai, chinese and western style foods and eggs, omelet, wafers and more freshly made on order. i nice pool the beautiful kiriya spa and a gym. everything you need to have a relaxing holiday in a beautiful surrounding with a staff that cares very well about all your needs. if you need an appartment they have it too. beautiful completely new and with a great kitchenette and washing machine. it is in this great location but it is still very quiet at the LIT hotel and the LIT residence (where the appartments are). so for me i can only say i will be back at the LIT hotel and LIT residence. it is and stays my favorite hotel and residence in bangkok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff in swimming pool very bad

Posted Sep 28, 2016
..staff in swimming pool very bad. no next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

good location, nice spa, decent gym

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Warmth of concierge. design of hotel
Cons: housekeeping.
Location: shopping
good location, nice spa though a bit expensive, decent gym. friendly concierge