Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PP

Great Choice stay near Don Muang Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We stayed here 3 times already and was impressive since our first visit. Such a great small hotel and fantastic location near airport. Thai food was great. There is a swimming pool located on the second floor but not for kids.
5 out of 5
by the traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
good to stay here but a bit far from main street ^_^
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with us Thank you for your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Peter from Khon Kaen

A good hotel for airport convenience

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stop between planes.A 15 minute taxi ride from Don Muang alrport. Nothing to complain about. For a late dinner we went to bar just across the road for some delicious cheap Thai food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip 1 night stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stay only 1 night. It was convenience, locate near local shop and restaurants. hotel old but clean. service good.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Brighton England

Helpful and attentive staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
A very good choice for the night before our flight out of Don Mueang. We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. We had breakfast included which had a decent variety of choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy close to the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Not quite good. Too scary on 8th floor. Nobody there!!! Didn't even turn on enough light in the hallway. Once turn the water on. It was yellow for couple minute. Seem a lot of people there but why no one stay on 8th floor.
5 out of 5
by Engelbertus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by cyril from australia

convenient hotel for a cheap rate

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient close to the airport.It did the job for an early flight. DONT expect much food around. The Steak sign place down the road was no good
3 out of 5
by Pensioner from Australia

Airport location

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
I needed a hotel close to Don Muang airport for an overnight stay. Louis Tavern fills the bill nicely at a very affordable price and taxi drivers know where it is. Rooms are a bit dated but have everything required including a BATH to relax in after my long flight from Melbourne. Surrounding area is not exciting but there is a bar opposite with soccer on TV screens and bargirls who do not speak English. This was my 3rd stay and I will use again in the future
3 out of 5
by Rauno from Cha-am

Old but rather ok

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
TOT internet service was hopeless. Must be changed to some other service provider. Bidé should be installed.