Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Wimolwarn from ขอนแก่น

โรงแรมเก่ามากๆ ไม่เหมาะสมกับราคา

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
ห้องน้ำชักโครกกดไม่ลง. ห้องไม่ค่อยสะอาด
4 out of 5
by Patchaya from อยุธยา

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
ห้องพักใช้ได้ไม่เล็กมาก อาหารเช้าก็อร่อยบริการน่ารักคะ
4 out of 5
by Pei-Hua from taiwan

near to IMPACT

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
about 10~15 mins taxi distance to IMPACT exhibition.(taxi driver have to takes a little bit time to find it) and old hotel, but not bad at all.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Khon Kaen

A good hotel for airport convenience

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stop between planes.A 15 minute taxi ride from Don Muang alrport. Nothing to complain about. For a late dinner we went to bar just across the road for some delicious cheap Thai food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip 1 night stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stay only 1 night. It was convenience, locate near local shop and restaurants. hotel old but clean. service good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Brighton England

Helpful and attentive staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
A very good choice for the night before our flight out of Don Mueang. We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. We had breakfast included which had a decent variety of choices.
4 out of 5
by ZHONGXIAO from china beijing

非常适合转机

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
离机场近,交通也很方便,走到大马路上可以打车,也可以让酒店帮忙叫车。大路上有29路公交车可以到查图查可。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy close to the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Not quite good. Too scary on 8th floor. Nobody there!!! Didn't even turn on enough light in the hallway. Once turn the water on. It was yellow for couple minute. Seem a lot of people there but why no one stay on 8th floor.
2 out of 5
by Sukanya from Århus

Louis tavern hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 dage på et meget slidt hotel. Regulering af badelandets temperatur var umulig, termostaten til aircondition var defekt, blæste meget kold luft ned over sengen, den var desuden meget larmende