Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

向朋友推薦good

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Cons: With breakfast
The staff is nice and helpful, it is a good hetel.
5 out of 5
by Devashish from Bangalore

Nice clean place with friendly staff

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hostel is pretty welcoming with a very helpful staff. The rooms are clean and the place is very lively and well maintained. The common area is a great place to hangout and meet new people. Overall I was very happy with my stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Awesome hostel that's close to the street market

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at Lub D and it is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in thus far. Washrooms are clean, rooms are clean and the location is fantastic. Had street food every morning for breakfast and there wEre different options at night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good place

Posted Mar 19, 2016
would stay there again and its a good place with excellent value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place

Posted Mar 19, 2016
really enjoyed our stay and would always recommend someone to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great place to meet people but super hard beds

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Cons: Pease improve bed comfort
LOve our time here. My wife and I met a lot of cool people here, but the beds were like sleeping on a box spring. That is why I took away one star.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Canada

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Place was good and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Lively and clean hostel with a great atmosphere

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness was fantastic and the social aspect was super
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is a 10minute walk from the sky rail and tuk this were cheap to take you to koh San road
We landed on the 28th of December and the hostel staff were very accommodating I had a private 2bed dorm to myself and it was very clean and comfortable. The shared bathrooms were excellent and very clean. The hostel has a great social area and has no issues with everyone having drinks until 2 or 3am.
3 out of 5
by Jonas from Haderslev

Okay hostel, men også en smule overvurderet

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vores værelse var først klar en time efter oplyst check in, hvilket var en smule irriterende, da vi ankom meget trætte efter en lang rejse. Ellers fint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

フィットネスやプールも近隣ホテルのを使えるので良い!

Posted Nov 27, 2015
初めての利用でしたがスタッフの対応も良く快適でした!駅も歩いて行けるし水上タクシーの駅も歩いていける距離。フィットネスやプールはナライホテルのを有料で使うことができる。150バーツ朝食も有料で80バーツぐらいでよかったですね。ビールなども安い時間帯がありました。 また使いたいと思います。#Thailand#タイ#バンコク#南国#夏#2015 #fitness #fit #workout #cardio #train #healthychoices #active #motivation #getfit #exercise #flipafitness#Thailand#タイ#バンコク#南国#夏#2015 #fitness #fit #workout #cardio #train #healthychoices #active #motivation #getfit #exercise #flipafitness