Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Exclusive comments

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: I like the swimming pool. I like to design of the hotel. I like the hotel rooms.
Cons: Language barrier with the hotel staffs.
The breakfast is expensive 250Baht. The airport shutter is expensive 1600baht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frosinone

Bangkok: progresso insieme con civilta e rispetto

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Eccellente posizione, vicino a metropolitana, parco, centro commerciale. Un taxi ogni 30 secondi a disposizione lungo la strada. Vicino al centro nevralgico della città ma in un area relativamente tranquilla. Personale disponibilissimo, struttura ben tenuta e silenziosa. Forse la scelta disponibile per la colazione e la rete wifi potrebbero essere migliorate con poco sforzo. Per il resto: hotel da consigliare senza dubbio!!!
5 out of 5
by RUNGSIMANT from นครสวรรค์

หรูหรา เงียบสงบใจกลางเมือง

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
สบาย เงียบ หรู สะอาด
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Situé à deux pas du parc Lumpini ( un grand coin de verdure à Bangkok la bétonnnée), l'acceuil est impeccable et de qualité. La chambre est belle avec de très très nombreux rangements. S'il y a des défauts à noter, ils concernent la finition de la décoration (comme dans tous les hotels que j'ai pu voir en Thaïlande) pas très en relation avec un hotel 4 étoiles. Par exemple une odeur pas très agréable quand on rentre dans la salle de bain, les joints du lavabo sont mal posés et la pression du robinet combiné à la forme du lavabo font gicler de l'eau sur le sol, le rideau de la baignoire a aussi des joints de colle qui bavent un peu partout... Bref, rien de bien méchant mais on est dans un 4 étoiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good design but fair cleanliness

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The design is very elegant and comfortable. The staffs were very nice. However, there is ant in the bed and mildew stains in the sink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BK

โรงแรมเล็กๆเงียบสงบ ณ ใจกลางเมืองหลวงประเทศไทย

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: การตกแต่งด้วยไม้ บานประตูที่ใหญ่
เป็นโรงแรมที่ตกแต่งและใช้วัสดุโครงสร้างที่เป็นไม้ สร้างบรรยากาศแห่งความเรียบหรู น่าพักผ่อน
2 out of 5
by Mark from Mackay

Go with low expectations and you wont be dissapoin

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Utterly disappointing, staff with poor or no english skills, pictures on the hotel website appear to be about 20 years old. Balcony door couldnt open more than 400mm, bare exposed concrete as a splash drain around the bathtub, nothing in the mini bar (not that I woud use it with the prices they charged), no free bottled water like most hotels in Thailand, wifi was patchy and kept dropping out.
3 out of 5
by Phan from Australia

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the hotel was ok overall, but it could be better if they could let professionals run the business rather than, perhaps, a family. In my opinion, it seems that the hotel is in a spiral down (eg no bar, no lunch or dinner in restaurant, only poor food brought in from outside for room service, minibar never replenished, lack of maintenance) while it was & could be potentially a groovy funky great hotel. The staff were friendly and tried hard to help though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet boutique hotel.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot for a quiet weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

허우대에 비해 디테일이 떨어지는 호텔

Posted May 10, 2016
새소리에 잠에서 깨게 되는 곳. 인테리어도 좋고 객실도 예뻤다. 문도 창문도 커서 좋았으나 개미, 진드기 파리 등 때문에 객실을 두번이나 바꾸고 결국 업그레이드를 받았다. 스탭 수가 모자른듯 보인다. 식당도 닫혀있고 전체적으로 활기차지 못한 느낌을 받음. Appearance is the only best thing out of this hotel. I liked the interior such as like big door and windows. It's very zen somehow. I think the building is old, I had a situation with bugs (like insects) so had to change my room twice and ended up getting an upgrade. Plus the hotel itself seems very inactive - probably due to few number of staff, there are only a couple of receptionist. Pool was ok but the water isn't so clean. So overall I enjoyed my stay but the service and facilities should be improved.