Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for go to downtown

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I always stay here. It"s surrounding more convenience go to any where but good for transpotation go to airport or downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Freeway convenient location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We have family who live nearby and frequently stay at this hotel. Freeway adjacent with some parking. Rooms are clean and nicely serviced. Food stalls, 7-11 and Tesco mini very close. Have never been dissatisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A bit far from bts station

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The bathroom just surprised me a lot,reli suit for couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Recommended!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel was in a great location for me due to the reason of my trip. If you are looking for a hotel downtown Bangkok, you might want to consider another hotel. Taxi fares are very reasonable, you can get to downtown Bangkok for a few hundred baht, Central World for ~200 baht ($6-7).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice design but disappoint service

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nice setup of hotel room but shower heater seems to be not working at night. Water turns from hot to cold after bathing for less than 2 mins. The Building keeps shaking due to heavy vehicle passing by the hotel. Not a hotel for people who has a light heart. I found out that bedsheet was only changed after 2days. Very disappointed in the service. The breakfast was disappointing as well. Ate for the first day and never went back again. Food was not replenish although the staff saw the empty tray.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Shaking hotel like at earthquake

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Window broken-sound of motorway all night! Fungi smell in room. Wanted to charge me for old, dried out toothpaste which could not be used. Payed for breakfast. Buffet was empty at 9:30, only fruit and white toast left. On second day nothing then 3 toasts at same time and wanted to charge me for a drink even though I had two coupons cause of double bed room. Very unfriendly response... Hotel shakes all the time cause of traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

comfortable and good room - bit far

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: room was awesome, view was a bit meh. decor could be improved, the lamps were a bit broken
Cons: hotel could improve on the furnishings. the lamps were broken, working, but the lamp shade was off its hinge, curtains don't open and close smoothly
Location: it's a 15 min walk from the subway, there is a small marketplace with a food court with great food just behind the MRT, it's easy to miss
this is a great hotel, the only downside is that the location is quite a bit away from downtown. it's a 15 min walk to the subway, but apart from the walk, everything else is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Modern hotel between Airport and the city center

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The overall experience of the hotel was good and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The room cleanness and amenities
Cons: Better sound proof on the windows not to hear the traffic on the highway
Location: Nothing
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly is far from the Bangkok center and malls, it also constantly shake like if an earthquake was happening is very close the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MY

Hotel very far from centre bangkok

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Near chatuchak market only. Toothbrush set and another need extra pay.Better don't use anything in room.