Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Selavie

Holiday with friend

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Room was perfect and breakfast was really a good choice for any taste/nationality. Was very happy with this Hotel. Next time i go again to this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by matias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very valuable hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
very valuable hotel, a little far from city central
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marius

Good service

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for second time on my Thailand trip, and can't complain this time either. Very helpful and service minded staff.
4 out of 5
by Marius from Bergen

Good location

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel,friendly staff and good service. Arrived very early in the morning, but where allowed to check in 3 hours before check-in time. Some language problems. Good location. Pleased with my stay
4 out of 5
by Kosuke from 日本

清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
シーロムまで比較的近いため選びました。ホテルスタッフの方がフレンドリーで、部屋も綺麗で快適に過ごせました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca usa

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: nothing to like about
staff was very rude and not help full so many bugs in the room staff don't care i did told to staff they change the room but other one also have and in the morning check out time the girl was most rude one there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Alex

Posted Oct 5, 2015
It's not the first time I am staying at Ma. Great hotel for the money. The only problem is that the accommodate big groups of Chinese tourists who never heard of room-to-room calls and just open doors and shout instead. It was really annoying!