Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Old amenities

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Old bed, old interior not comfy beds. Staff is gud. But my main concern is room. Rooms aren't comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bed sheet changing in 10 days stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Found 4 cockroachs in bed rooms in ten days stay.the staffs were great with excellent services but cleanliness of the room was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Cannot fault it!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I don't often give 5 stars. This place is luxury, at an almost-budget price (I paid about 1200baht). Absolutely spotless, and high quality rooms. Staff eager to help, with free luggage storage between checkout and flight. It's not *that* close to anything if you like having things right outside your door, but you can walk for 10mins to Surasak BTS or a little further to the Silom area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canadian

Not Close enough

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Far from the centre or happening sites. The rooms are not designed for sound proof. You hear noises from The heavy traffic on the road as well as from the Neighbours and the hallway. Breakfast was boring and it was the same menu everyday. I stayed for 4 days and I did not enjoy the breakfast at all. Wifi signal and the speed was good. Rooms are smaller as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marius

Good service

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for second time on my Thailand trip, and can't complain this time either. Very helpful and service minded staff.
4 out of 5
by Marius from Bergen

Good location

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel,friendly staff and good service. Arrived very early in the morning, but where allowed to check in 3 hours before check-in time. Some language problems. Good location. Pleased with my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca usa

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: nothing to like about
staff was very rude and not help full so many bugs in the room staff don't care i did told to staff they change the room but other one also have and in the morning check out time the girl was most rude one there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Alex

Posted Oct 5, 2015
It's not the first time I am staying at Ma. Great hotel for the money. The only problem is that the accommodate big groups of Chinese tourists who never heard of room-to-room calls and just open doors and shout instead. It was really annoying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

It was a good stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015
It's not the first time I am staying at Ma. Great hotel for the money. The only problem is that the accommodate big groups of Chinese tourists who never heard of room-to-room calls and just open doors and shout instead. It was really annoying!