Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very valuable hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
very valuable hotel, a little far from city central
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marius from Bergen

Good location

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel,friendly staff and good service. Arrived very early in the morning, but where allowed to check in 3 hours before check-in time. Some language problems. Good location. Pleased with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kosuke from 日本

清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
シーロムまで比較的近いため選びました。ホテルスタッフの方がフレンドリーで、部屋も綺麗で快適に過ごせました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca usa

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: nothing to like about
staff was very rude and not help full so many bugs in the room staff don't care i did told to staff they change the room but other one also have and in the morning check out time the girl was most rude one there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Alex

Posted Oct 5, 2015
It's not the first time I am staying at Ma. Great hotel for the money. The only problem is that the accommodate big groups of Chinese tourists who never heard of room-to-room calls and just open doors and shout instead. It was really annoying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

It was a good stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015
It's not the first time I am staying at Ma. Great hotel for the money. The only problem is that the accommodate big groups of Chinese tourists who never heard of room-to-room calls and just open doors and shout instead. It was really annoying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
It's not the first time I am staying at Ma. Great hotel for the money. The only problem is that the accommodate big groups of Chinese tourists who never heard of room-to-room calls and just open doors and shout instead. It was really annoying!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

"場所ハンパ、シャワー弱々…"

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
フアランポーンやシーロムからもけっこう距離があって、メータータクシーやトゥクトゥクなど使わないと徒歩だときついです。自分は歩きましたが、フアランポーンから20〜30分ほど歩いた気がします。シーロム方面からのほうがまだ途中も安全ですかね。 受付の女性がなかなかにクールな感じ。英語を聞き取れないと会話が難しいように思えました。 デポジット方式で、クレジットカードでも良く、チェックアウトの時にその情報が目の前で消されるので、請求されることはないパターンでした。 部屋的には、デザインが奇抜なことは良いですが、やっぱりシャワーはダメダメで、途中でなくなりました苦笑。さすがにあれはきついでね。あとはシロアリも数匹出ました。 内装はわりかしキレイめなのですけどね。タイならではのことなのでしょう。 ドンムアン空港に向かう際、朝4時くらいでしたが、クールなあの女性がタクシーを呼んでくれました。400バーツでした。 宿泊費はバンコクは比較的高めなので、中級ホテルとしては良い方なのでしょうかね。 個人的には次は別のホテルかなという感じです。 他にも宿泊したところがありましたが、そこのほうが良かったです。その分、少し高めでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great value for money

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Nice room, swimming pool. Walkable distance or short tuk-tuk ride to skytrain, lovely helpful staff. For the money we paid - great hotel.