Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to sky train.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Redo the rooms and furnishing,
Location: Sky train, malls, and bars.
Lobby is modern. My room seems to be a bit run down. Furnishing is bad taste. I have a zebra color lounge chair. The TV is old and the cable selection is bad,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

四人床變三人床

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Cons: 以上所說的都要改善吧,最基本
訂了4人每人一床的房間,去到只有兩張單人床及一張雙人床,問前柗,他們表示其酒店的FAMILY SUIT就只有這種, 明明訂單是標明四人床的,但他們說這不是他們的問題,是訂購網絡(即EXPEDIA)的出錯; 在出發前又問他們有沒有新拖鞋提供,他們說有,但去到是沒有,要經很久的問,才有不知是新是舊的提供; 又在前柗問數次,四人車由酒店去機場多少錢,他們幾次也說是八百泰銖,怎知負責訂車的部門, 應該是替客人訂旅行團的COUNTER,却忽然加價要九百銖,真氣人.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古い

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広めなだけ。
Cons: 古すぎて改装しないと泊まりたくない
Location: ナナ駅まで10分程度
部屋は広めだが、何もかもが痛んでいて古い。特に風呂とかの水回り。お湯はチョロチョロしか出ない。ベッドも旧式で寝心地悪い。改装しないと生き残っていけないだろう。インド系の経営のようで、そちら系の客が多いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2部屋ある広い部屋

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Jrスーイトに5泊した感想として、前回のプレジデントスーイトよりはコンパクトな部屋の広さであったが、その分コストパフォーマンスが高いと感じた。2人での宿泊も快適であり、値段を考えると十分満足できる。スクンビット通りから、少し歩くのを気にしないのであれば、次回も候補のひとつになる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

nice hotel close to nana bts

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: very worthy for the price i paid
Cons: the room a bit smelly and the toilet is quite slippery (while step out from the bathtub)
alot of street food on the way from nana bts back to hotel. quite annoying because alot people try to promote their package on the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近bts CP值高

Posted Jul 7, 2016
很近nana station 但酒店附近沒有小食攤檔 而且由於是單程路 很多的士司機只車到soi 7門口就停 要自己步入 員工服務好 有迎新飲品 多印度人 由於遲checkin獲得免費upgrade 房間很大 也很乾淨 但始終酒店較舊
1 out of 5
by kean from Australia

Rude staff, over priced,

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
i have stayed here before, but i will not stay again, the staff are very rude, Indian food for breakfast, the room was very dirty, and very hot, a small very old bed,
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
I book this hotel because of the number of beds. I went with my wife and two kids. Actual Location is Sio 7 instead if Sio 11. Sio 11 is the backdoor from the café. Please note that Sio 7 is one way traffic and Transport cannot enter from the main road. -Enter from Sio 5 to turn into Sio 7 or Enter from Sio 11 after the Australian Restaurant/"Tattoo Signboard" to turn left into the backdoor of the hotel. I was very disappointed with the number of beds. Only 1 double bed is with mattress. The other two "single bed" have been combined into a "double bed" and it does not have any mattress on top of the base. They only add additional blanket on top the bed base. Although there are two toilets but only one toilet is with shower.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from San Francisco

Close to the center of action, but quiet!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in a larger room the first few nights. Had to kill a couple large cockroaches and a few mosquitos in the bathroom. From then on, I kept the bathroom light and fan on, assuming the biters came from the fan vent. The larger room has tons of space. The walls are thin though. I moved to a regular room on a different booking. No problems really. A good size for a good price.
4 out of 5
by Sten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels