Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

BTS Asokから近くのreasonableなHotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
今回試しで1泊の利用でした。 エクスペディアのゴールド会員なので無料でアップグレードされました。 部屋は広くキッチンや家具が備えてあるので長期滞在向きです。 駅まで歩いて5分もかからないのでおすすめです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Locarion was about 8min walk to Asok station. 711 within 5min walk. Quite easy to grab a taxi with the help of hotel staff. Room and bathroom were spacious and clean, bed was very comfy. Nothing to complain about, great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

スタッフが親切

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: 交通の便は良い
比較的清潔で快適。シャワーがもう少し強いと良いが特に気にはならないレベル。部屋の掃除がたまに遅い時があるがこちらも気にはならない。スタッフの対応が良いのでそれが全て。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Hotel from a "musty" Hell

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The only thing that was good about this hotel was its proximity to the sky train and the metro.
Cons: Cleanliness
This has to be one of the most awful hotel experiences I've had and I travel a lot. The hotel staff is friendly. The lobby looks gorgeous and then you go to your room. Then you walk out of the lobby and across the driveway to the elevators. Our hotel room was on the first floor. The elevator doors opened and we walked into a musty hall that smelled like stale potato chips. The hallway was not air conditioned. We finally got down to our room and the odor was even stronger. The tile in the bathroom had mold growing on the grout; we wore flip flops to shower. The caulking around the sink was molded. The area around the toilet smelled as if someone missed while peeing. We went out to the local market to purchase air fresheners and candles. The walls are paper thin, we could hear silverware clicking from the kitchen below us. It's very odd the cleaning staff in the hallway cleaning till 6pm. We took a peek at the pool, gym and putting range on the roof and they looked up to standard. The bed mattress was rock hard. It was an awful experience. If you are thinking of booking this place, think again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very modern hotel in Sukhumvit area

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The room is very modern and spacious and I like that we had a bathroom with a spacious standing shower. The staff is always very attentive and speak really good English. The food at the hotel restaurant is pretty good too. The place looks really swanky but prices are very reasonable. Also pretty close to 3 major malls and a lot of restaurants from street food to fine dining. BTS is close by but we didn't spend more than 300 baht for taxi to get around Bangkok. Pool on the rooftop is pretty small though. Overall, we enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Short stay as we were connecting to an international flight but comfortable and well maintained in a great location for visitors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大通りまでの送迎トゥクトゥクが欲しい。

Posted Sep 25, 2016
エレベーター側の部屋が間取り最高。 バイキングの品数が少し少ない。 そんな書けない。 どのくらい書けば良いのかな? そんなに文章得意ではない。 つか、コメントしてるのに長く書けって、
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清潔で綺麗なホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: ベッドが快適
Cons: 朝食の改善
Location: テュクテュクを出してほしい。
部屋は清潔で、ベッドの寝ごごちは最高であり、遊び疲れた後には快適に寝ることができました。 スタッフも全員迅速な対応であり、フレンドリーでとても気持ちがいい対応で満足です。 次回の滞在も利用しようと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Modern Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable. Apart from that, it was well position in between tourist attraction such as Terminal 21, EmQuartier and Jurassic World.
Cons: Breakfast. Maybe they could find a speciality trademark for a dish. For example, Omelette.
The space was just amazing. It more than what we expect from the internet picture. Room was indeed spacious. New and in trend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すごく良い

Posted Sep 21, 2016
エクスペディアのシルバーステータスでしたけど、スイートにアップグレードしていただけました。部屋のコーラなどが無料であったり、選択乾燥機が使えたのもありがたかったです。 スタッフの対応は良く、restaurantでの食事も美味しかったです。asok駅から比較的近く便利でした。 バンコクでは最も良い部類のホテルだと思います。