Ratings based on 1,778 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: Nana plaza
This hotel was by far the best hotel I stayed at in Thailand. The price for the room was impeccable. I will se staying there again and highly recommend every person to experience the executive suite because it has wonderful views and amazing service. Provided the room with complimentary drinks which was amazing. Room service was fast and tasted quite delicious from the Indian Restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Great location, a couple of minutes walk from the main road at a slow stroll
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spalding UK

City overnight

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff. Location. Rooms
Location: Central Bangkok close to the Soi 4 bars and clubs but far enough away to be nice and quiet.
Love this hotel on my travel into Thailand. Always stop over for 1 or 2 nights on my way in and out. Lovely hotel with good rooms, bed and position for eats and bars. Normally get an upgrade and pick up bargain prices at low season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel close to the BTS Train

Posted May 16, 2017
I have stayed here more than a dozen times now over the past 5 years and generally enjoy my experience. They have a great breakfast buffet pool side. The rooms are always clean and the bed is extremely comfortable! The rooms include a bath and separate shower which is nice. I can generally scroll through numerous cable channels to catch up on the news or watch a movie during down time. The air settings allow me to have a cool comfortable temperature since I generally can't sleep if it's over 68 degrees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel close to the BTS Train

Posted May 16, 2017
This was my eleventh time staying at this hotel during an annual business trip I make. The hotel staff have always been friendly and helpful. The beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are clean. This is the first time I had an issue with hot water though. I have never had an issue on previous visits, but did discover that the hot water was either too hot or too cold without adjusting any settings. It would go through cycles of hot and cold. I would still recommend this hotel as this was the first time it had happened and everything else was wonderful including the great buffet breakfast pool side!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

good one

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: nothing negative everything good
Cons: cant think
Location: in heart of nightlife, bars resturaunts clubs. but of the main road so quiet still
got upgraded to deluxe room which was fantastic ( cant remember why) everything great. far from main tourist attractions but 50 meter walk from main nightlife area with resturaunts bars etc. hotel clean ,big rooms, comfortable, great breakfast. All good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and hallways dirty

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Wifi worked ok and staff overall ok.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Location too far away from everything.
Was disappointed about the overall cleanliness. Bed has a carpet section underneath which would be impossible to clean. Had bed bug bites, over 8 over a three day period. Carpet in hallway(s) on my floor and others appeared to not have been vacuumed for sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 6, 2017
The price and the service is nice the room is clean too and the staff are helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to actions

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice place to stay. Very close to train and all the fun places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

Nice stay but a few cons

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Generally I got to say that the stay was very pleasant for the most part. The hotels location is fantastic, concierges are helpful getting rides if needed, I would say 95% of front desk personell got a healthy and friendly attitude and the breakfast was fantastic! Unfortunately I had a bad experience shortly after checking in as i found 2 cockroaches on my desk running around within 5 min and after killing them and informing the front desk, the only thing happened was a staff member showing up to pick up the dead animals. I was not offered a different room (even after asking), or did the cleaner show up for an additional secondary cleaning of the room as I was told. Luckily no other roaches were showing up but it left me a little paranoid. He room was spacious, had a mini bar and was otherwise clean. We will probably come again as my friends (we were 5) didn't report any issues and it seems to have been just a random incident.