Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel super strongly staff, good facilities. Maybe clean modern rooms, good broadband, nice bathroom, great selection for Belfast, and nice gym. Fantastic once again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel in a reasonable location.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel is nice and clean, with excellent sized rooms. Wifi is available through out. The pool and restaurant are lovely areas to spend some time if needed. The hotel is in a reasonable location, not too far from the attractions of Bangkok, but none of it is within walking distance requiring a fair bit of time in taxis in traffic which can get expensive after while. The hotel has an excellent tours desk who were very helpful organising and providing advice. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

価格以上の価値

Posted Jul 15, 2016
マリオットのすぐ近くにあるコンパクトなホテル。 コンシェルジュ、ツアーデスクも配置され全ての手配をお願いできました。 朝食ビュッフェも種類が多く、何より嬉しいのはバスタブがあること。 価格以上の価値がありました。 ただし日本語を話すスタッフはいないようですので、英語がわかる方ならオススメです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

Business trip stopover

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, nice bathroom
Cons: Room wardrobes poor. . Both drawers off their runners and unusable. Room power cuts off overnight. Internet very slow
Location: Location close to Nana Plaza but not noisy. Close to Bumrumgrad hospital (10 mins walk)
An OK hotel, all the essential facilities but with some shortfalls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel is beautiful, my girl friend loves this motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Short visit after Holly month of Ramadan

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great location Quiet hotel Friendly staff I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to my friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast buffet
Cons: Staff are always on their cell phones, need to put away when they are on duty
Location: Close to Nana station
Water was dirty when we ran the sink and shower. A brown color with dirt. Took about 5 minute of running water before it became clear. Shower head was broken and lying/wrapped around the taps
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice staff, clean room

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Staff are nice, room is tidy, only 5 mins walk distance to bts station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Good location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
5 min walk to bts station, clean room, nice staff. Swimming pool needs more maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地・スタッフ良し

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: チェックインした直後に少しでて帰ってくると、ウエルカムフルーツが置いてあった。掃除以外でも勝手に入ってくる事があるのは少し不安に感じた。
プルンチット、ナナ駅のどちらからも歩いて7分程、マリオットホテルの少し先にあり静か 歩いて2分くらいのところにコンビニ、レストラン、バー。駅まで行けばスーパーもある。ただ、何よりスタッフが愛想がよくガードマンですら笑顔で挨拶してくれる。チェックアウトした後に忘れ物があると急いで呼び止めに来てくれて助かった。 ちなみにハミガキは頼まないと持ってきてくれない。それ以外の大体のアメニティは揃っている。