Ratings based on 1,287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kagawa

遊ぶのに便利なホテル

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: 特になし
Cons: スタッフの教育
Location: ナーナーの街に近く遊ぶに便利
朝食付きのプランで宿泊しました。まず、スタッフですが他の方も指摘されていたとうり元気がなく悪く言えば愛想が悪い印象です。特にベルボーイ。チップを渡したら無言で立ち去りました。しかもこちらを一瞥もせず(笑) 部屋は可も無く不可も無く、特に特徴はありません。値段相応ですね。帰りのタクシーもメーター付をリクエストしたのにあっさりと無しがきました。クレームつけると言い訳ばかりで埒が明かず時間切れでやむなくなしタクで空港に(笑) いろいろバンコクのホテルに宿泊しましたがここはもうないなとゆう感じです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

コスパの高いホテル

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: 清潔感があり、清掃が丁寧。
Cons: エアコン・シャワーの温度設定ができない。
Location: 駅までは少し遠く、タクシーもすぐに来る時となかなか来ない時があります。また、たまにですがメーターを使わないタクシーも来ます。
何度か宿泊していますが、今回は初めてグランドプレミアルームに宿泊しました。スーペリアルームと異なり、シャワールームが付いていて、バスタブと洗面台も大きめです。それ以外はスーペリアルームと変わりませんでした。値段の割には清潔感があり、快適に過ごせると思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Hotel is Nice

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel is worth the price and it has great service but the only thing that I did not like about it is that it is located far from the BTS and is not very convient. Lastly alot of drivers did not know were it was located but other than that the room was big water was hot and the atmosphere was great. Oyeah one last thing that was bad was the bed was hard as rock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

繁華街ナナ駅から近い

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: オープンな感じのホテルでロビーも広く快適
Cons: 特に思いつきません。
Location: 大通りから横道に入って300m程ですが、その先が行き止まりであるためか中々タクシーがつかまらない事が難点。
繁華街ナナ駅から近く、歩いて2km圏内であれば何でも揃うし出来ちゃいます! 室内は大きめの部屋を選択したので大変快適に過ごせました。 次回も是非泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotele

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This is very good hote close to center of the city, close to midnight life and me to very good l like it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, WIFI needs help

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Close to Sukhumvit
Cons: WIFI needs help
Not a bad place overall. Fairly clean and quiet. Nice amenities, friendly staff. The WIFI in the rooms was horrible. Lost connection constantly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to stay no matter biz or leisure time

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I enjoy the stay...good location, nice breakfast, I like the free welcome drink...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

便利なホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: 設備も比較的新しく、リーズナブルなところ。
Cons: このホテルに対して改善すべきところは無し。 日本語放送のテレビが見れません。NHKインターナショナル(英語放送)は見えるけど、NHKプレミアム(日本語)は視聴できませんでした。
Location: ホテル通り沿いにコンビニは無し、但し目の前のホテル通りを向けると多数あり。
4星でBTS駅近で値段がリーズナブルな条件でこのホテルを選びました。 日本人むけの案内やサービスも少なく、初心者には厳しいかもしれません。 タクシードライバーにホテル名を言っても通じません、ホテルの住所は常に携帯して下さい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chan

不錯的酒店

Posted Jan 22, 2016
位置尚可,環境不錯,房間舒適, 乾淨。值得推薦,員工也會主動幫忙。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

10 mins to shopping center

Posted Jan 19, 2016
This hotel need a lot up to date. Upon checking in i had to wait 40 mins because staff said our room wasn't ready. We booked the grand suite. It was ok out dated a bit. I asked for non smoking but I can clearly smell smoked in that room. The entire hotel smelled like people have been smoking. I had a head ache staying there. The breakfast was ok I wouldn't recommend it. Over all I wouldn't book or stay here again. the pool was nice but cold they need to turn on their heater.