Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm and Efficient

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at Four Seasons, Conrads and other hotels around the world and I have to say this is my favorite. The staff is outstanding - both warm and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Best staff in the industry

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Just can't be beat. I've spent most of my life in hotels and this one is quite simply the best in all departments. Well done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco & Singapore

One of global best...

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Oriental Bangkok is one of the best hotels in the world!!! 'Nuff staid...
5 out of 5
by Susan from NYC

Can't get any better in life

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is time and time again rated top hotel in the world and for good reason. The service is incredible, the bed bigger then most hotel rooms. Love it here and always will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burgwedel

Unbelievable experience

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, atmosphere, location
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: Close to Silom Road (in case visitors are interested in going to Patpong), right on the river.
We have never stayed at a better hotel. Staff is incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful old style hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: personal service
Cons: nothing !
Location: near the MRT , shopping area & food & Chinatown is a must !
wonderful stay with superb service ambience excellent food & staff - couldn't be better - everything works so efficiently - luxurious spa the Normandy restaurant is one of the best !- outstanding overall
5 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BEATRIZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels