Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel bien situé, personnel agréable et pro

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Les plus : personnel serviable tout ce que l'on demande pour un service étoilé, situation parfaite : rue des commerces et restaurants proximités des métros simple ! Les moins : literie dure, et la propreté était loin d'être parfaite ! Mais un coup de fil et tout s'arrange ! Un des mieux du quartier à prix abordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

設備は古い

Posted Jul 28, 2015
設備は古いが駅にも近く便利。 価格を考えると納得できると思います。朝食も程々メニューもあり三日程度では飽きなくてよかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

コストパフォーマンス

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: ロケーションのよさ
Cons: 空調
施設全体が古いので、空調の温度調節ができなかったのが残念。 BTSや地下鉄の駅から徒歩圏内、ロビンソンデパートやTopsスーパー、ターミナル21で買い物が便利というロケーションのよさが、ポイントです。 朝食は、卵料理がオーダーでき、生野菜やフルーツ、タイ風焼きそばやフライドライス、野菜炒め、おかゆ、キムチ、などもあり、まあ及第点でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

アソーク徒歩圏内

Posted Jul 24, 2015
アソーク、ナナの中間にある立地が抜群のホテルです。 部屋も広く綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 朝食も美味しかったです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel, great location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Helpful, friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast could be better. Some of the rooms need redecorating and upgrading.
Location: Hotel is in a relatively quiet location, but close enough for an easy walk to the BTS and local nightlife areas as well as the excellent Terminal 21
I have been to Bangkok many times over the last 20 years, and for the last 15 years have chosen to stay at The Manhattan. I like the location, just down a fairly quiet Soi, but close enough to the shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel is looking it's age now and needs updating. The air conditioning in the room I had was not great because of the design of the room. This is the only time I have had this problem though. With the vast selection of hotels available in Bkk, and competitive prices to be had, I think I will be looking for a different hotel next time I visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

バンコクの繁華街にある

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: BTSという電車駅までのアクセス
調べるとバンコクのホテルはネットが有料が多くて困りました ネットが無料で朝食付きでアクセスも良いホテルで選んで ここのホテルに決めました セーフティーボックスがあり、小さいプールにジム ポットもあってコンビニは通りの向こうが近いでしょうか ホテルにもマッサージが2Fにあります 少し歩いた店の方が安いのは当然ですね 食べる場所はROBINSONという中のフードモールが無難でした 近くの中華は量が多くて一人には不向きかな 夜には多種の屋台が並びます バーも屋台なのがバンコクなのかな そんな繁華街ですね
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

繁華街の中の、これぞバンコクかな

Posted Jun 23, 2015
20年ぶりのタイで、バンコク近辺で開催されたタイリーグ戦の観戦に来ました。 このホテルは駅に近くで、朝食付きで値段も悪くないという感じでしょうか。 誰も泳いでませんがプールもあります。 家族向けではないのですが、バンコクでは無理な話なのかな? どこへ行っても、タイはタイですよね。 家族で訪れる国ではない。 私は、一人だったので大きなモールも近くで、夜は静かに眠れたし、朝食もあって良かったです。 バンコクのホテルは、ネットが有料が多いようですが、ここは無料です。 少し電波が弱いので、気になればロビーまで降りたほうがいいでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

BTSに近い

Posted Jun 12, 2015
今回で5回目の宿泊です。BTSに近くスーパーやコンビニも近くにあります。ホテルの従業員もとてもフレンドリーで特にドアマンの方はいつも声をかけてくれます。シャワーの出も良くホットシャワーも出ました。朝食もとても美味しくて特にお粥がおいしかったです。コスパがとても良いホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WAI TING from Hong Kong

Old hotel with good location

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The location is very good, near Terminal 21, BTS, MRT. Hotel was quite old and dark everywhere. Room was large and comfortable. But the furniture was very old and classic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Manhattan

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, quiet enough. Need to have better lighting around mirror. Too dark for makeup or shaving.