Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Airport Stopover

Posted May 13, 2017
Stayed 1 night before catching flight back home, great service picking us up from airport and dropping us back, Room was basic but accwptable and staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Too Good

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Hotel is clean well maintained and well managed.
Location: Convenient to the airport in a good authentic neighbourhood with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area.
Great staff who work together to make your stay a fantastic experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Staff are available and ready to assist
Cons: It's an "okay" hotel, staff tried to be accommodating to guest's needs and questions.
Location: Food vendors nearby
Older hotel, but ok for 1 night. Toiletries, bottled water, slippers are included. Linen was clean and room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a short stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and free shuttle.
Cons: Communication on how to find the shuttle upon arrival at the airport.
Location: There are some restaurants, shopping a 7-11 store.
Not a bad place. Not expensive. All is fine and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Very convenient for the Airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best airport hotel I have ever stayed at, every thing you need and a 10 minute free shuttle to the airport. On a very busy road which means local amenities are a short walk away($10 massage). Down side you could hear music from the local entertainment till 3 in the morning (like falling asleep with the TV on), didn't bother my husband and I sleep with ear plugs (couldn't even hear his snoring). No lift but porters carry bags up and down I figure one or 2 nights no problem ( I am 54 with bad knees). Would I recommend to a friend yes, as well as people I don't know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

would stay again

Posted Mar 17, 2017
10-15 drive to airport. Does a great job catering the the overnighter. Yes the room can take a very long time to cool, but they leave the a/c off when unoccupied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover near airport that includes return shuttle

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good for a stopover near the airport with airport shuttle service included,. Near 7Eleven and shops. Don't expect too much it is clean and does a job of being near airport.
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good lay me down hotel near airport. Bed is hard..shower, air con and sheets great. Breakfast is sub par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Very convenient to Suvarnabhumi airport

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Lovely staff. Clean well decorated room. 2hr complementary juices, coffee and cookies.
Very efficient complementary shuttle bus from airport to hotel which is 10 mins away. Lots of local places to eat and drink and a huge night market to visit.
4 out of 5
by Arlys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels