Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from さいたま市

空港に近く、翌朝の早い出発に適したホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: 時間通り
Cons: エレベーターがない。しかしスタッフが荷物を運んでくれる。
Location: 近くにいいレストランがない。
翌朝は早かったので、このホテルにしました。 指定した時刻にモーニングコールで起こしてもらい、指定した時刻に空港まで送ってもらえました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very good and recommended ! Value for money ! Very close to Airport and with free airport transport !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NGA LAI from Hong Kong

整體不錯

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
凌晨機到曼谷可以住一晚哦,,整體很不錯,但就是沒有電梯,要把行李搬上去。早餐還可以,其中炒飯很好吃。房間很大,下次有需要還會再來。推薦!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
We stayed at this hotel twice on our trip in Thailand. It was a very affordable price, which caught our attention first. But the hotel staff is amazing here. They go out of their way to make sure you have a pleasant stay. Breakfast, which if not included with your room is only 200 Baht, is delicious. There was always quite a nice spread. It is in a great location if you need to stay near the airport, but is pretty far from downtown Bangkok. Overall I would definitely recommend this place to other travellers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ms Pornsiri from Khonkaen

Cleanliness and location is great.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Truly very happy with my stayed loves the room and services is excellent!will definitely returned again in the future ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Really convenient for airport

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, convenience, value for money.
Cons: Nothing, in my view (except possibly the installation of a lift).
Location: It's only 10 minutes from the airport, so it's ideally located for an early morning departure.
I could not fault the hotel in any respect - from the pick-up at the airport to the drop-off the following morning. The price was astonishingly reasonable, and even included a simple breakfast, and free mineral water. The room was spotless with an efficient shower and clean bathroom. Wi-fi worked well throughout the hotel. There is no lift, but a fit young young man cheerfully carried my bag upstairs, and down again in the morning. I doubt if there is another hotel - boutique or not - which offers better value in the Bangkok area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tsutomu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Günstig und ok für eine Nacht

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Int. Flughafen in der Nähe. Für den Preis Zimmer ok.