Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016
location near the airport and staff were great though the smell within our room was terrible. It smelled as if there were sewer issues. If I was staying for more than 1 night I would have requested another room, though due to my late arrival and early flight the next morning I just dealt with it.
3 out of 5
by Shuk Yee from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Apart from found a cockroach in toilet, other things were so far so good.
4 out of 5
by Ulla-Britt from Helsingborg

Prisvärt bra hotell

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vänligt bemötande i receptionen. Litet men bra rum och prisvärt. Bra frukost. Bra shuttlebus service till och från Suvarnabhumi AirPort. Återkommer gärna. Tur att vi fick hjälp att bära upp vårt bagage (hade mycket).
4 out of 5
by Wai Ping Ruby from Lorcila Cheng

Good hotel for transit and near airport

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Near airport, just took 15 minutes. Located at main road, feel secured
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på lufthavn

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde en overnatning i forbindelse med hjemrejse , deres lufthavns transport fungerede perfekt , sød og hjælpsom personale der var et natmarked i gå afstand og restauranten ved siden af hotellet lavede super dejlig mad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

深夜着翌朝乗り継ぎには問題なし

Posted Mar 20, 2016
予め便名と到着時間をメールで連絡していたが、ネームボードはあるが、ドライバー見当たらず。電話して結局40分待って送迎となった。 ホテルへは、10分強。隣にセブンイレブン、タイフードのお店あり。 部屋はエレベーターなしの4階。学生時代を思い出しますね。 木製のドアは建て付け悪し、案の定、蚊が10匹ほど出迎えてくれました。 空港の雑踏でウトウトする事を考えるなら、5時間の仮眠利用なら問題なし。 空港周辺のホテルにしては良しと思います。
4 out of 5
by jimmy from HuaHin

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Locatie ok maar niet geweldig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

空港近くの格安ホテル

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: ホテル周辺にローカルな店がたくさんある。
良い点: 近くに店がたくさんある。 送迎の車がある。 部屋が広い。 清潔。 冷蔵庫あり。 ベランダあり。 空港近くのホテルの中ではコストパフォーマンスが高いと思います。 悪い点: エレベータがない。(私は別に問題ありません)
3 out of 5
by Louise from Copenhagen

Fint til prisen

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel til en enkelt overnatning, vi valgte det udelukkende på grund af beliggenheden tæt på lufthavnen. Meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Super service med AirPort shuttlebusser. Ikke det fedeste område i Bangkok, men meget autentisk.
2 out of 5
by jacques from metz

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel vieillot. Literie de bonne qualité mais douche d'une autre époque. Tarif élevé par rapport aux prestations proposées. Seul avantage, proximité de l'aéroport avec navette depuis l'hôte.