Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Family stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great place for a family, good sized apartments, amazing staff! Playground and park one BTS station away. Did not like the location as much as being near the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to the BTS station, only around 3 mins

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The location of hotel is excellent which is only 3 mins to the BTS station. There are lots of food stores and restaurants nearby which you won't afraid of being hungry from morning to midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Bangkok

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Everything about this hotel was perfect! The size of the apartment rooms were more than we needed (although I can see how some with more than three people would feel cramped) and were extremely clean/updated. We had an issue with the dryer and a light when we got there, that was promptly fixed. The staff was the most attentive I've ever experienced in my life. The location was fantastic-a few steps away from a Skytrain stop as well as plenty of eating/massage parlors/other beauty salons around us. A local market was directly across the street as well, which is great if you're looking for a less touristy feel. The staff also makes sure to hail taxi's for you and negotiate fair prices. The only thing I would fault is perhaps the size of the pool, but it was still a beautiful pool nonetheless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Jul 18, 2016
very good for the room ,but tv signal is not too clear
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Overall 3 stars

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel itself is beautiful. Staff was very attentive and polite. I arrived 1am to a completely dark check in lounge and had to wait for a staff to appear at the desk. Room was spacious and comforting. The only reason for the low ratings was because during my stay the entire hotel blacked out. I was showering so it was a major concern for me since the entire bathroom became pitch dark. I called front desk and they apologized of course, but as a "5 star Hotel" I'd expect them to have some sort of back up generator or something. It was very inconvenient because I had to wait in the shower until the power turned back on. I received another apology letter few hours later.. Another reason for low ratings were that their service and tax gratuity charges were ridiculous. I purchased 5 drinks at their bar and got charged an extra 200 something baht for service and another 150 baht for tax so everything was pretty much double in price. Lastly, the front desk limited me from exchanging more than $100 during my stay. It was Sunday so the bank near was closed. Other than that, everyone in the hotel was very helpful and the AC felt amazing. Views were beautiful and I did enjoy most of my stay there. Overall a 3 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted May 25, 2016
Location: Shopping, red light district, street food, bars, mass transit
Awesome hotel with roof top bar and pool. Excellent staff and very clean room. Close to mass transit station with nice shopping malls nearby. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Excellent Amenities and Great Service

Posted Mar 24, 2016
This property is fabulous! It has everything you need for a very comfortable, relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great location, staff & easy access to transport.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a great rooftop bar and restaurant area which overlooks all of Bangkok. The hotel has great outdoor pool, gym and sauna.
Location: Easy access to the light rail train that can take you any where you wish to go for sightseeing, shopping or dining out.
We thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of our stay. The hotel location, amenities and staff were absolutely fabulous. The location is away from the crazy end and high traffic part of Sukhumvit. Very easy access to train and great shopping close by with the Emporium walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel near Thong Lor BTS station

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: room was great, staff very helpful and nice to talk to.
Location: close to BTS and susequently to all major malls and attractions
Very nice hotel near Thong Lor BTS station. I stayed in a 1 bedroom for 1 week and the room was great, very spacious with all the amenities one would expect, the other facilities were new or very well maintained. Staff members in housekeeping, reception, door and valet service were very courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Nice hotet right beside BTR

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Friendly staff, good location, the swimming pool is a bit too small.