Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent place to stay in comfort

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very good service and efficent staff. We were pleased with the apartment with fridge and even has washing machine with dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

excellent location and a great place to rexal

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: the exhaust fan in the bath room can be improved
Location: close to chit lom sky train station which makes it handy. Close to the shopping district.
the rooms are spacious, clean and very well maintained. The highlight of the stay was the breakfast which caters for everyone's needs, western, Indian, chines variety on the menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's your home away from your home

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Quite facility with great service
Cons: Lobby was small
Location: There's a supermarket and two grocery shops. Near chiltlom skytrain and central chiltlom shopping center.
Staff are friendly and professional. Good for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel has a great location about 3 blocks to two different stops of the sky train, one next to lumpini park and another one very close to Sukumvit area. The hotel staff are super helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet is great with so many choices everyday is a little bit different if you stay for several days you don't get boring to have your breakfast there . The rooms are very spacious and clean. In my vacation I stayed 12 days here in a total. Definitely next time in Bankogk I will stay here again. Great Hotel, great location and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Quiet Establishment Perfect for Families

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located close to BTS stations on 2 different lines so it was an easy walk to pretty much anywhere we needed to get to. The neighborhood is quiet but with easy access to convenience stores, shopping centers, and quality restaurants. We stayed at the 2-bedroom suite. It was extremely spacious for our family of 4 but we could easily have accommodated 2 parents as well. The gym is well equipped with adequate cardio machines and weights. The swimming pool is excellent because it was accessible under any weather conditions as it is housed under the roof of the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great Location

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Good location... 7-11, starbucks, shops, food.
Great Staff, Good hotel. Clean rooms. Good location! Once piece of advice is come closer to check in. They do not usually have any rooms available before check in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely comforting

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Service was great and the room was great.
Location: Much of what we did was away from the hotel but there was a 7-11 within walking distance and room service as well as the breakfast buffet filled in ni
Our overall review is outstanding. When we arrived before 2 which is the checkin time, our was not ready until 2:45. They allowed us to st in a comfortable waiting area. Their service and attention was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Location some how is ok.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Great hotel every thing available in the appartment you just bring your clothes, kitchen was fully equiped lounge with dining table and an office table with shelf was so great, washing machine with detergent and a big refrigerator. Feeling like staying at great home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Warragul Victoria Australia

Great hotel, staff are welcoming and genuine.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms the staff
Cons: Fitttings and fixture need updating.
Location: Great central location
We stayed 4 nights at this wonderful hotel the staff are genuinely caring and are interested in making sure your stay is stress free. Breakfast is just ok and only had it on our first morning. Overall we really enjoyed our stay there. Almost time for a referberation as the fittings and fixtures are a bit out dated. I would highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay there on our next BKK trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Simple but classy and comfortable hotel. Very friendly staff