Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Great decorations with nice staffs.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The lobby and the rooms very beautiful. All staffs nice and good service. Location good as center of Bangkok.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Good and cheap but a bit out of the way

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
A nice quirky hotel with enthusiastic staff - the theme is transport and there are bits of boat, motorbike, engine etc everywhere. Decent sized rooms. Clean with good wifi, and cheap. The breakfast is limited (a choice of small meals brought to your table, no buffet) and not particularly good. Main downside is the location, a 15 minute walk from Suttisan MRT station, 20 minute walk to Lad Prao Rd, so you need to use taxis. But even if you walk (\s I liked to) you could be in Sukhumvit in 25 minutes or in Siam Square in 40, so it is still fairly central.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Just nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The modern and artistic design of the hotel. Rooms in the balcony is awesome.
Cons: Improve your morning breakfast menu and chef. Because that is the most important criteria for all hotel customers. Start your day happily.
Location: Massage, street food, very dark alleys (scary) not worth the walk to get mugged
On the first day, we were given a big and stylish room with a big balcony. We were satisfied. The room and toilet was clean, but the water heater was faulty. Requested for a change of room and I'm glad that they accepted our request and gave us a new room. But this time, the room that they gave us is much more smaller with balcony as well, but it was "just nice" for 2 person. Enjoyed our stay, the bed was really fine, sleep really really well. This hotel design is unique whereby i saw a couple came to the hotel to utilise the hotel design for a wedding photoshoot, so cool. I have no regrets with the rooms and services, except for the hotel's restaurant, "Me Style cafe". The breakfast they serve were awful, not worth the price they charge. Not much options to choose in the menu for Breakfast. Me style cafe (hotel cafe) didn't meet my expectation. I would rate it 7/10 for the price they gave us. Not bad but cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff friendly room clean location queit nice restaurant value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and quiet place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This place have a very cozy environment and the restaurant food is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Noisy AC, Low speed wifi. The hotel needs improvement
4 out of 5
by Nirun

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is good but airconditions...
4 out of 5
by Molly from Singapore

Try adding Muslim food to your hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we are satisfied with the hotel, only for food it's very difficult for us coz the food is non Muslim n transport to mrt a bit far.
5 out of 5
by Tuan

Best in Bangkok

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The best