Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from シンガポール


Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: 川沿いで移動に便利。部屋からの眺めも最高。
Cons: ウオシュレット希望
Location: よい。
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Location not good if you want to shop

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The wonderful staff and the care and attention shown to all guests.
Cons: The men that operate the shuttle should be able to speak in English. They do not understand what you are saying and their attitude borders on rudenes
Location: Location is not perfect as with Bangkok traffic it takes hours to get anywhere.
Hotel was great and the staff that looked after us In the executive lounge were exceptional. It is after all a Hilton hotel and it certainly lived up to the name.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 茨城


Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: 大きな窓から見える景色。フロント、タクシー手配のスタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしい。
Cons: フィットネス、プールスタッフの教育
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room. Free boat service across river. Sad that food was their weak point at prices charged.
Cons: Improve range and pricing of food.
Location: Good access to Asiatique market on riverfront...opens 5pm daily... Full range of shopping there. Great access to wharf connecting with Skytrain.
We stayed here several days, mostly eating out at malls, cafes etc Food at malls was delicious and fresh. One evening we decided to eat in at the buffet on ground floor. Once we eliminated the display of breads and cheeses, that left only 3 other displays... Curries etc, meat, salads etc, and seafoods. Not impressed with limited range of seafood, we decided on lamb, croquettes and salad. The lamb was barely warm, croquettes were same, potato chipettes were cold, and salad was set so far back my wife couldn't reach it. I am nearly 1.8 metres tall, yet I could only just reach it. Not impressed...would never eat there again...and very very expensive for very limited range of poor quality food.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 川崎


Posted Sep 17, 2015
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: フロントにアユタヤ観光を相談したら、タクシーのツアーを車1台2500バーツ(夫婦2人、入館料別途)でセットしてくれた。観光ポイントも相談して決定し、その内容で回るように、手配してくれたのは助かった。おかげで1日に10カ所も見て回れた。自力でバスか電車で行っていたら2〜3カ所しか行けなかったはずです。
Cons: 最寄り駅サパーンタクシンへのシャトルボートは、15分か20分に一本の間隔で出ており、不自由さは特に感じなかった。ただし、最終のシャトル便(サパーンタクシン→ヒルトンH)が0:05までしかないため、クラブなど夜遊びをするにはこの最終便はデメリットと思う。最終便の出発を2:00くらいまでにのばしてほしい
Location: リバーサイドからのロケーションは素敵だが、川と反対側の露天街は少し汚い。
ロビーの天井は高く、気持ちのよい空間。リバーサイドのホテルで、川に面したカフェも美しく、素敵です。 4Fにあるプールは、空に突き出たような構造で、下界を見晴らせるようになっており、とても快適な時間を過ごせた。また、プールではビールの販売もあり、ビールを飲みながら読書などリラックスできる。
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Erstklassig und tolle Lage

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Super schönes Hotel mit hervorragendem Spa- Bereich und Aussenpool und erstklassiges aufmerksames Personal! Ich würde Sofort das Hotel wieder buchen
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: 眺望がよいです。
Cons: 朝食の内容があまり変わらない。ボート時間の感覚を狭くしてほしい。
Location: ホテルでゆっくりするならよいホテルです。街へでるには、毎回ボート乗船する必要がある。
到着後、チェックイン。ここまでは順調でしたが、なかなかバッグが部屋に届かず 荷物を運んでほしいとリクエストしたことが残念でしたが、バンコクのリバーサイドをのんびり過ごすには十分です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nagoya


Posted Sep 2, 2015
清潔さ、スタッフの対応、プールはとっても良かったです。 個人的にはFreeWi-Fiがロビーでしか繋がらず、部屋では1日1200円だったかな?料金が掛かるのがマイナスポイントでした。 お部屋も広くなく、古い感じで口コミを見て ?と感じました。
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Bangkok Stop Over

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Good location, excellent staff. Fantastic view of the river and surroundings.
Location: Located on the river. Complimentary hotel river ferry to restaurants and markets. Grand Palace and Temples to visit plus excellent shopping facilities
I booked the Millenium Hilton for two nights at the start of our holiday and one night on the return trip. The hotel was fully booked when we arrived and we were offered an upgrade to a suite at no extra charge. Staff were excellent, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Facilties were very good, particularly the pool. Buffet breakfast, included in the room price, was probably one of the best I have experienced and I travel extensively on business.