Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Room size average but clean, mattress too hard

Posted Mar 24, 2017
No proper equipment like water kettle. Ang to get hot water near the lift and temp is 90C is not hot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't say its rubbish but can't say wow either.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: it was cheap.
Cons: The two ladies at the front desk could be more welcoming. A smile does not cost anything. One lady who speaks good english is very nice and helpful
Location: Not the best location. Have to get a uber to go anywhere.
The service isn't great here but I can see the hotel is working towards improving this which is good news. One lady at the front desk who speaks good english is always nice and helpful so well done to her. The hotel itself is average, the location isn't great but in Bangkok you will need an uber to get anywhere decent anyway. Overall I would say the hotel is good value for money. You can expect a clean room and a good nights sleep but nothing beyond that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

It was a bed, I guess

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Not the best location, tired run down hotel - needs a good revamp
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very bad behavior of manager/receptionist, not supporting to customer in any manner and breakfast quality and quantity is very poor and bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Rooma are a bit smaller but neat and tidy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice staff. Clean rooms. Fancy decor. Great price. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect little Thai getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice receptionists organising everything for us. Had a few odd demands with two families from other sides of the world meeting up meaning different arrival times etc etc. Constant help throughout the last few days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Room is okay. Provide free complimentary mineral water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good staff, friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, fine for a couple of nights.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Wotif
Average hotel, decor is a bit tired and worn, but was fine for a couple of nights. When we decided to stay in Bangkok an extra night, we moved to a different hotel, rather than extend our stay if that's any indication. Definitely not a 4 star by Western standards, but clean and comfortable enough.