Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Indian Art Deco fail

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Booked this on its alluring pictures but don't be fooled! The walls are decorated with photo stills of the build site in its various stages of construction in its bid to be chic. The furniture lives up to its design aim but the bathroom. Whoever designed the bathroom should be shot. Seriously, the room was 303, front and center of the entrance to the place and it's got an issue with design. Analyzing it I'm thinking that the obviously Indian owner clashed with the Designer and the Thai builders to totally screw up the plumbing of the place. The tub shower doors did nothing to hold back the obvious overspill from the tub or attached shower head drainage and it all ended up in a pool in front of the sink. Not the toilet, because then you could skip across to the tub, but the friggin sink which is in front of the mirror and exit! The drainage was to the right of the toilet and nowhere on the same or lower elevation then the puddle. Not to mention the choice to use wooden boards to cover up where there was a drain near the tub? The Indian (lower caste) design to the place (all concrete) feel just didn't feel right. Plus the towel covered puddle was still an alliance y to be dealt with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

かなりアクセスの悪いホテル

Posted Sep 5, 2016
記載の通り、かなりアクセスの悪いホテル、地元民からの知名度もなく、シーロム地区に近いホテルかと思っていたが、夜になるとかなり遠回りをしないと、たどり着かない。 ホテルは、古いホテルをリノベーションしたようなホテル 入り口も分かりずらい。 授業員は良い人^ ^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シャワーが…

Posted Sep 2, 2016
部屋は綺麗だったけどシャワーのお湯が弱すぎてまともに風呂に入れません。また泊まりたいとは思いません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

スタッフはフレンドリーだが、設備に不満

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 上記参照ください。
Cons: 上記参照ください。
Location: 上記参照ください。
良かった点 ・スタッフが親切 ・セーフティーボックスが部屋に配備 悪かった点 ・TVが視聴できなかった。(チャンネルを変えると砂嵐。以後視聴不可能)フロントに申告するも別途工事手配 必要とのことで諦めました。 ・シャワーのお湯出ない。 ・ベッドののシーツに穴、汚れ多数 ・ロケーション的にはシーロムに近いが、回り道となり、不便 ・朝食は隣のパン屋のクロワッサンとフルーツのみ 比較的近くのアイレジデンスが似た値段で空室があったので、尚更後悔しました。 次はないかと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

great location with beautiful interior

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I have stayed sperior single room for 3 nights. There r many space to fillin my stuff especially clothes. Location was very convenient in few mins walking I can see many restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

路地奥のブティックホテル

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: 部屋はたしかにキレイ。ただそれだけ
Cons: スタッフの対応は改善したほうがいい。
Location: 駅からかなり離れた、入り組んだところにある。近くでバイタクやタクシーを拾うには一苦労。
仕事でこの周辺に用事があり始めて宿泊。来たら、まず受付のおばさんに言われたのは、あなたは2人で予約してるから2人じゃないとダメ。英語と片言のタイ語で予約で勝手に2人になっただけだと説明すると、それは困るとかいう始末。どうも朝飯の食材を人数分しか仕入れないらしい。最初から印象が悪かった。でも部屋はキレイ。天蓋付きのベッドなんか初めて使った。ベランダもあった。ただ大きな病院の裏口とつながっており、産業廃棄物置き場が近くちょうど晩飯に歩いて通るとそこの置き場を感染予防の防護服きて洗ってる人がいて、洗ってる水が飛んできてものすごくショックだった。医療職なのでそのへんには敏感で、着てたシャツは捨ててしまった。その置き場は部屋からも見えるので、あまり窓は開けたくないなと思った。なおタニヤの飲み街までは歩いて15分くらいなので悪くはないが、もう泊まらない。ちなみに友達と飲んで、遅くなったので友達を部屋に泊めたが(友達なので何もしていないが)連れのIDコピーだけで入れたのでJFは無料だと考えられる。あとオーナーは中国人らしく、スタッフは昼間のおばちゃん以外はタイ語が通じなかった。もう泊まらないなぁ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Bad Experience

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Amenities, room cleanliness (floors were dirty and bed had long hairs from previous guest)
Location: Si Lom train station to get out and explore Bangkok
I paid $50 U.S per night for three nights. It was far from what I could have gotten at another hotel for the same price. The immediate surrounding location is ugly and even frightening for ladies in the evening. Hotel room itself was not swept, bed had a lot of long hairs from a previous guest, and the amenities were very disappointing. Simply put, this hotel room did not even have complimentary coffee in the room. Stay away and find yourself another hotel for this price or pay the extra $. DO NOT make the same mistake I did and go with some inflated 70% savings which makes you think you are getting yourself a great hotel at a great price for a great deal. You will get exactly what you pay more if you are lucky, but chances are you'll be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
ห้องพักสะอาดมากคะ แต่ติดเรื่องเอกสาร เพราะเวลาเบิกจ่าย เราต้องใช้ folio ซึ่งทางราชการจำเป็นต้องใช้ในการเบิก ไม่ค่อยสะดวกเท่าไหร่ในเรื่องนี้ แต่โดยรวมก็ โอเคนะ
5 out of 5
by IVY from hong kong

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
great value to stay. good and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean and wifi is also good. Very friendly staff. I arrived earlier (1,5 h) than checkin time, but my room was ready, so there was no problem to have the room. The televison has a lot of muslim channels and breakfast was an disapointment. Not continental.