Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

전철역에서 가깝고 가까운 곳은 툭툭이로 태워다 줍니다. 가까운 곳은 편리합니다.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: 난해한 상황에서 호텔 리셉션에 도움을 청했는데 적극적으로 도움을 주어서 잘 해결되었습니다. 직원이 다 친절한 것은 아니지만 유난히 친절한 직원이 한명 있어 많은 도움이 되었습니다.
Cons: 주방에 수세미랑 세제가 없었습니다. 이것만 추가하면 좋겠네요.
Location: 한국사람들 관광하면 모이는 아쏙역에서 2정거장이라서 가깝고 좋습니다. 아쏙역 근처는 비싸니 여기 잡고 아쏙역으로 가서 모여서 패키지 다니면 좋을 것 같습니다.
가격대비 넓고 훌륨합니다. 옥상 수영장도 아쉬운데로 쓸만하고, 헬스 시설도 조금 있습니다. 헬스실의 전망이 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by siya from china

住宿评价

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
还可以,地理条件ok,服务也不错
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pankaj from Kolkata, India

At home away from home.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
We loved and enjoyed the entire duration of our stay. The pool and gym can however be upgraded. Nevertheless, lovely place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leon@KSA from Kingdom of saudi arabia

Bonjour et Merci.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We feel very happy.and quietness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Inconvenient location and terrible bed/mattress

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: They could replace the mattress with something softer and have softer pillows.
Location: There is a nice German restaurant around 10 minutes walking distance to the North.
Unfortunately this serviced apartment/hotel was very uncomfortable. The mattress on the bed was not soft and the pillows were really large, solid and uncomfortable (they would have suited Fred Flintstone!) - neither me nor my partner slept well. The bath plug did not work and therefore the bath would continuously lose water. The kitchen was not adequately provided with cutlery. There is construction on-going from the adjacent plot (throughout 2015) and the drilling starts at 8am. The staff speak very little English - even basic requests like an additional duvet (to try and soften the bed) could not be conveyed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

客房清潔度還可再加強

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
客房內都缺東缺西。浴巾五天都沒換新直接用我們客房內的洗衣機哄乾給我們而已 不過有免費嘟嘟車可接送還不錯
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

整體還可以。房務作的很不確實

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
房間內沒有吹風機。跟櫃檯要牙刷牙膏吹風機都沒辦法當天給予。都要我們多次要才記得給。雖然離地鐵遠但有免費嘟嘟車可坐不只地鐵站只要是附近的點都可以幫忙載去這個還不錯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn from Sydney

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
I love the Montara hotel,it's our favourite place to stay . The only thing is we. Booked the two bed room and was changed to a one bed room. They gave us back our money for the difference and put a bed in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

This place is just Devine !!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Every thing , but I have to say the washing machine is great .
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's close to everything , it has a tuk tuk or the Klong .
I love the Montara , the staff are friendly and very helpful . The rooms are fantastic for a family. Close to Klong and to all of Bangkok wonderful experiences
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macao

東羅區,

Posted Dec 29, 2014
要走一段路才出到大路,晚上最好的乘車,走大概半小時才到bts,去玩人多建議坐的士直接到目的地.屋子東西齊全,清潔。雪櫃不太冰,兩間房間,一間有蟻,流理台也有,沒電腦,網路慢,泳池很少人用,但很乾淨,感覺很好。泳池,健身室等在頂樓。衰在有蟻!