Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Apartment in ThongLor with pool and gym

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Pool Gym
Cons: Mattress was VERY hard
Location: ThongLor has a lot of bars, cafes and massage places, but if you want to go shopping, you will need to take a taxi.
We extended our stay here, as it's a very nice place with good amenities. If you want to be in ThongLor, this is a great place. A bit far from the main road, but they offer a shuttle service to the main road whenever you need it. The staff are very nice and help you when you ask. The staff at reception were always very nice and spoke great English. Pool and gym on the roof were very nice and we were often the only ones up there. As others have said, the bed was VERY hard, but we didn't mind. It's also on a very loud street, so try to get a room on the 4th floor or higher so that you don't hear the motorbikes flying past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Room is big and the bed as well.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
everything are good. facilities are well maintained. and room is big and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel Apartment

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Good size room but worn-off condition on furniture. Also bed mattress are too hard and should be replaced ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap acheerfull

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was short stay for one week the reception was poor and the overall condition of the hotel is slightly accepted hard to get a a taxi swimming pool is dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconveniently located, but nice and spacious

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The facilities are good and rooms spacious and clean. However, staff had very little English. Didn't do much to come handy. We've booked family room and were assigned two rooms instead, which was irrelevant to us, traveling with our two minor kids. when we asked to get our original reservation, the staff refused and told us the whole place was booked, which was clearly a lie. only upon our insistence, miraculously, the approriate room was found for us. The place is nicely designed, but the location is problematic. There's a Tuk-Tuk that can take you to the train station, but we stayed for four days, and one day it got broken and another day was Sunday, so we got to enjoy it for only one day out of three we needed it. Also, on your way back, you can't take it from the train to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Chasada

One time its enough for us

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok , the mattress was so hard!!! its not firm , its HARD!! night staff wasn't very helpful. The service wasn't satisfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location-- minimal service

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Service was sub-standard for a city that can excel in service
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Greatful sleep comfortable and great area but far from train station and this area food expensive