Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Reasonable price

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Reasonable price & good location for Pratunam market.
3 out of 5
by Mitzie from Singapore

Reasonable price and good location

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly Staff... Food must be improved... We stayed for 4N5D almost the same breakfast. But if you want budget and good place to stay we can recommend this place. Good service especially the driver of the van we rented from the hotel. "Mr Mok"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Posted May 5, 2016
Hotel staff especially the front desk is not friendly n not helpful . D bathroom needs more refreshment as it smell stinks . Hotel's foods are great . Location Is just an average .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
hotel a bit old n disappointing
4 out of 5
by yoshio

コスパはいい

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
WiFiのエリアが狭く場所によっては入りにくい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good choice if location suits you.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The My Hotel Pratunam is located far from the tourist attractions, in an area known for cheap low quality clothing and proximity to the Pantip mall, a 5-story building selling counterfeit electronics and grey market photography equipment. One big advantage is its walking distance to the Phaya Thai station, which connects you to the excellent BTS rail transist system and the express train to the Suvarnabhumi (BKK) international airport. The hotel itself has a good vibe, the staff is friendly, the larger rooms are quite decent -- especially the corner units with 2 windows. Breakfast is included in the price and is basic but you can have the coffee, juice, toast and fried eggs and skip the rest. Overall good value. To me, it feels like home and I always return even though I don't care for the area.
3 out of 5
by Neo

bad service

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was okie but the service is getting from bad to worse poor wifi in some of the room and there was this lady manager with very poor attuide I shld not be staying there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

这个价格过得去

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
地处小唐人街,类似快捷酒店
1 out of 5
by Jasper from Singapore

What you pay is what you get

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Beware! Hotel can be overbooked and you might get left stranded like me. Hotel reception staff cannot be bothered with you if you have any problem. Only the manager offered to help. Hotel is located in a dark back alley with occasionally a few taxis waiting outside the hotel. Ultimately, what you pay is what you get. Don't give yourself high expectations for this hotel.
2 out of 5
by stephanie from Jakarta

Little bit disappointed

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Kamar nya beda sama di foto.. Dan sangat sempit. Pelayanan nya agak jutek. Lift sempit dan lama. Hari k3 kami pindah akhirnya..