Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

價錢合理,幾特色的一所酒店

Posted Dec 3, 2015
雖然位置有點難找,但幾具特色,裝飾佈置別出心穎,酒店前台很有禮貌很helpful,我們晚了一個鍾check out 都沒有收我們費用,還問需要準備咖啡或幫忙call 車到機場,值得推薦既酒店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeremy

舒服小居

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on HotelClub
地點適中 到洽圖洽市集很方便 附近還有菜市場 匯兌所 Big C 旅館門口晚上的麵店很好吃 房間很大 但格局有些奇怪 距離路邊的房間會較吵 早餐很好吃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amelia

Amazing relaxed space

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Most wonderful arty hotel I've ever stayed in. Every time I'm in Bangkok I'll return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karl heinrich

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr ausgefallenes Hotel.Funky Zimmer,zum Teil sehr gross,tolles,abwechslungsreiches Frühstück.Super nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

とても素敵なホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2015
駅からは少し遠いですが、とても素敵なホテルでした。部屋は思ってたより広くて個性的で全室泊まってみたいくらいです。朝ごはんも無料でついてて、変にバイキングとかではなくしっかりしていて是非食べるべきです。スタッフの方は全員が優しく、ホテルから駅までトゥクトゥクのサービスを用意してくれたり常に笑顔で接してもらいました。タイにいったらまた泊まりたいと思えるくらい素晴らしいホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice hotel close to Chatuchak and BTS

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The staff are all very nice, accommodating and helpful. I love the food there. Breakfast was really nice also. They also have free Tuk-tuk ride.
Cons: Locks on the doors and windows could be improved. An elevator would be nice also.
Location: Very near to JJ Market and BTS station.
We were given a nice room with a garden separating the comfort room and the sleeping quarters. Although it was quite tiring to walk up to the 4th floor using only the stairs, it was a nice place to stay in if you are on a budget. Food was also great. Staff are helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from Sverige

Thumb up for Mystic Place

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
A really cool hotel with different furnished guest rooms. We got a big and nice room. Breakfast is perfectly okay to be in Bangkok. Nice and friendly staff. Free shuttle to skytrain Here, we can imagine to stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TZU HAO from taiwan

很棒

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
離考山路超近,房間也不小挺乾淨
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ekarin S.

Nice place

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on HotelClub
Nice place and clean room. Near sightseeing and shopping spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric from Los Angeles

The only place to stay in bkk

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
My house in Bangkok