Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from INDIA

バンコク市内を自由に行動できる場所にあるホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: ホテルスタッフの対応が良い
Cons: 設備のメンテナンスが必要、特にシャワーの改善
Location: BTSトンロー駅から徒歩10分にあり、バス・タクシーも容易に使用できる デパート、ショッピングモール、日本食、居酒屋、タイ料理、カラオケ、スパ、マッサージが近辺にあり有効活用できる
コストパフォーマンスから見ると妥当性のあるホテル シャワーの水圧が低く、お湯は出ないのが残念 朝食無しでも、近所にスーパーやコンビニがあるので問題無し
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not easy to find

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the restaurants and somewhat to the BTS
Cons: Staff was not really helpful. I asked to call a taxi for me when I was leaving and the answer was that I had to book 1 hour in advance. So I had to go
Location: Thong Lo is a well known street for restaurant, shopping, coffee places........ It is a trendy area of Bangkok
It took the taxi a long time to find this place as the address in Thai was not accurate. Finally arriving at the hotel, they gave me the same rate as a walk in. I did explain that it was book before from the website and that it was supposed to be a different rate and I had to pay full price to get a normal size room. The first room was having a humidity smell, very small and the second room, that I paid extra, was decent. The breakfast is consisting of toast and instant coffee. The location is quite good after you did find the place for the first time. It was walking distance to many restaurants and 1 km to the BTS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

암만싸도 이건 아니자나.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: 노답
Cons: 폐쇄가 답
Location: 펑키,뮤즈 클럽 가까움 걸어서 15분 오토바이 3분 잠은 편하게 잡시다.
그냥 노답. 화장실 문이 안닫힘. 복도 걸음소리가 생생함. 에어컨 진짜 늑대처럼 포효함.청소 안해줌.데스크직원 인사성 제로.창은 있으나 밖배경이 노답 커튼 걷은적이 없음.샤워실 물 쫄쫄 . 그냥 노숙하삼.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

次回泊まることは無い。

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
今回、長期滞在だった為、安いこのホテルを選択したが、部屋には小さい蟻がたくさんいて、食べ物を部屋に置いておけなかった。 部屋の掃除も希望すれば毎日入るが、ベッドのシーツ類は交換しない為、潔癖症の人は耐えられないと思う。 立地だけは良いと思う。 スタッフの愛想も悪いです。 次回は、泊まらない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Please take this place off your list.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I would need 1500 characters. Enough said.
Booked for 2 nights, only stayed 1 found a really nice place the next day. Nantra was smelly noisy and not all that clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PUI YIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap and affordable....beware that there is no elevator and it is quite a walk to bts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dong Hyun from DAEJEON

NANTRA GOOD CHEAP HOTEL

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
BEST STAY COMPARED TO THE LITTLE MONEY I PAID
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

泊まるだけの人ならOK

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: 安い。清潔。周辺に飲食店が多い
Location: 近くにโจ๊กบางกอกというお粥、カレー、ロティの店があったがそこのマッサマンカレーはうまかった。
9泊もしましたが、チャックインした時、予約の名前が見つからないといわれたが、旅程表を印刷した紙を見せたらなんとかチェックインできた。予約したのはエコノミーだったがダブルベッドで部屋も予想していたよりも狭くなかった。鍵はカードキーではなかった。フェイスタオル、バスタオル、石鹸、シャンプー(まったく泡立たない)、1日につき無料の水2本があった。冷蔵庫もあった。室内金庫はあったが小型で固定もされてなかったので使うのはちょっと不安だった。エアコンはちゃんとリモコンで温度調節ができてOK。スタッフはあいさつする人もいるがあいさつもしないスタッフの方が多かった。スクンビット通りまでは歩ける距離だが頻繁に行ったりきたりする人はちょっと大変だ。しかし泊まるだけならまったく問題のないホテルなので安ければまた利用してもいいと思う。