Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kean mean from Singapore

Nantra Retreat better than others in the chain

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We first stayed at Nantra Ekamai. The toilet in room could not be flushed. The staff there did not fixed the problem and was rude to us instead. When we requested for refund, they offered us to stay in this Nantra Retreat. This hotel is better. The room in Nantra Retreat is more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

繁華街に近くてリーズナブル

Posted Sep 13, 2015
少し古さを感じるが、部屋は広く価格に見合っている。繁華街へすぐ出る事が出来便利。 また隣のビルにはスーパーやコーヒーショップなどもあり、立地が良い。 セーフティボックスが、うまく使えなかったり、ランドリーが遅れたりしたが、スタックがちゃんと対応してくれた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

Not Bad

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vince from Sydney

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was good ! The breakfast is very ordinary and few more English TV channels would be good .... Handy to Thonglor Dental Hospital and Sky Train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

넘 좋았어요

Posted Jul 25, 2015
텅러에서 볼만한곳 번화가쪽이랑 가까워서 위치도 좋았고 (왕궁 쪽이랑은 쫌 거리가 있긴해요) 시설도 벽지가 좀 일어나있어서 처음 방들어왔을땐 응? 했는데 그거말곤 방도 느낌있고 분위기 넘 좋고 침대나 화장실 같은 시설도 넘 좋았어요 이가격에 진짜 잘구했구나 했죠 조식도 무난하니 괜찮습니다. 직원분들도 친절하고 여기서 이틀묵었는데 계속 묵고싶을만큼 좋았어요~^.^
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MENG YAU from Singapore

Too disappointed.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
I never been stay like this hotel before. Too disappointed. I had booked 3 room for My colleague and myself.I will never stay this again when i travel to Bangkok. At the same time, I would like to ask a question for Hotels.com.May I know what is your standard to choose the Hotel in the World?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

安くて広くて快適 でもWifiが使えない

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
部屋がとても広くて快適。棚も多くて物がたくさん置けました。 私の滞在中はリノベーション中で、毎朝工事の音がうるさかった。 しかし立地も良く、近くにカフェ、スーパーマーケット、屋台、コンビニと充実していてとても便利です。 しかし、Wifiが全く使えない。廊下に出ないと使えない。 部屋を変えて欲しいと頼んだが、「どの部屋も一緒です」との事。 そして、このホテルの前は毎朝ゴミの収集車のスタンバイ場所?のようで、毎朝朝食に出かけたのですが、臭いが不快だった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tristan from Saigon

Nice place, but needs maintainance

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quite hotel, but the room needs maintainance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las cruces, NM

Very good, but not a hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
It's called retreat and spa, so basically it turned out to Be a stay for people that go to the clinic attached, all services stop at 5 pm, including house keeping, no real lobby, tv has only 3 channels that work!!! But it's 40$ for a super big room in thong lor soi 8 ... 10 steps from pan Pacific and food land and eight mall .... So the location, size of room and clean place covers for every other bad aspect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TZE CHUN from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with good price

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good location with reasonable price, staffs there are nice, just the hotel is a little bid untidy due to recent restoration