Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandon from Chicago

Quiet, Peaceful, Home Away from Home

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I loved staying here. Quiet, off the main road tucked behind the Pan Pacific Plaza it is nicely located but without the noise or even bustle of other guests. Since it's small and attached to the healthcare spa everyone it almost feels like your own little apartment. The room is large (especially for Bangkok and really comfortable). The breakfast isn't anything that amazing but at least its included in the price and you're not paying extra. The location is good as it has a lot of restaurants, bars, etc the only negative there is there are no stoplights for blocks so you have to brave the traffic to be able to walk around the area. We would absolutely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Sing Keong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kean mean from Singapore

Nantra Retreat better than others in the chain

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We first stayed at Nantra Ekamai. The toilet in room could not be flushed. The staff there did not fixed the problem and was rude to us instead. When we requested for refund, they offered us to stay in this Nantra Retreat. This hotel is better. The room in Nantra Retreat is more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Not Bad

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate facilities.
4 out of 5
by Vince from Sydney

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was good ! The breakfast is very ordinary and few more English TV channels would be good .... Handy to Thonglor Dental Hospital and Sky Train.
1 out of 5
by MENG YAU from Singapore

Too disappointed.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
I never been stay like this hotel before. Too disappointed. I had booked 3 room for My colleague and myself.I will never stay this again when i travel to Bangkok. At the same time, I would like to ask a question for Hotels.com.May I know what is your standard to choose the Hotel in the World?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las cruces, NM

Very good, but not a hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
It's called retreat and spa, so basically it turned out to Be a stay for people that go to the clinic attached, all services stop at 5 pm, including house keeping, no real lobby, tv has only 3 channels that work!!! But it's 40$ for a super big room in thong lor soi 8 ... 10 steps from pan Pacific and food land and eight mall .... So the location, size of room and clean place covers for every other bad aspect
2 out of 5
by Govind from janakpurdham NEPAL

Nantras Bangkok by Govind

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good & a pleasent location with but very little staffs handling it with no house keeping & only one very poor english understanding staffs. You have to write on paper & they search in google in thai but still not easy in explaining. No Resturant, no spa aas due to which i had choosen this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Comfortable for stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Clean, closed shopping , comfortable for stay, good service