Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Close to the BTS, big hospital and night market.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The hotel is nice and with a comfortable bed. Not much of amenities but the price is reasonable complete with continental breakfast. They serve breakfast from 7am but one of the staff prepared the breakfast 20mins earlier so we can eat early. The shower room has to be fixed though. The water is flowing out the shower room. The staffs are nice. Great experience and will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec Canada

hotel well situated

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: well situated and clean
Cons: they are a bit too strick for the check in time
Location: the location is oerfect everything is nearby sky train and subway at 10 minutes walk.
clean and safe no problem with the staff.The breakfast is basic but enough choices
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Geographically yes it is good location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Geographically yes it is good location but rooms are not clean and room service is bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Strategic

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The location of hotel quite strategic. Nearby Dala Saeng BTS train station, just walking for 10 minutes. The meals for breakfast also suitable for any religious
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney/australia

Bad service at the front desk .

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Front desk staffs very unfriendly and not helpful . I won't recommend anyone to this hotel .i arrived at the hotel about 12.30pm on monday which was low season.in march . i asked if i can checked in earlied .the front staff (female)reponsed in a bad manner and very unhelpfull . I cheched out on next day instead of stayed 1 more day .bad service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Should be cheaper

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Poor room ~ inefficiency staffs ~ complaint no reply ~
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Bedsheets, pillow cover not clean. Smells bad.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I have stayed at Nantra for about 6 times over 4 years. The experience used to be good and price cheap at great location. Recently, thing got very bad. They have not changed their bedsheets when I check in. I could see foot print with some floor dust on the bedsheets. I asked to change a room and found the bedsheets are as bad I investigated and found that cleaning lady push cart do not have bedsheets or pillow cases. There are visible blood stains left over by unprofessional cleaning. I will never return again. I must say that the staff at couter are very professional.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Water leakage

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Water leaking from air cond. Told the staff, they didn't change our room just put a container under the air cond to "collect" water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AD

Walking distance to patpong

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Only complain is the slow speed of internet connection. Not much selection on breakfast very simple choices.