Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 奈良市

BTSプロンポンに徒歩圏で安いホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 安い。ロケーションが良い。JF不要。
Cons: 価格を考えると現状維持で問題無いと思う。
Location: BTS駅近く。イムちゃんなどのレストランも近い。
BTSプロンポン駅から徒歩で2分程度。近隣にはマッサージやレストランが多数。遠方にもBTS等を利用しやすい。 ホテル自体は、少し古いが、部屋はそれなりに大きい。セーフティボックスや冷蔵庫等の設備は一般的に整備されている。トイレとシャワーが一緒。バスタブなし。部屋によっては窓が無いところも多い。 JFは不要。値段はロケーションから考えると非常に安い。 朝食はあるが、軽食レベル。 来月もバンコク旅行を予定しており、今回のホテルを利用する予定。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有名タイマッサージ店の隣

Posted Aug 11, 2016
今回は部屋をアップグレードしていただき(無料で)、広い部屋と大きなベットで快適に過ごせました。 隣はワットポータイマッサージで、ホテル周辺には、コンビニ、うなぎ屋、タイスキCOCA、屋台あり、美味しいタイ飯屋のイムちゃん食堂もありで不自由なしです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BTSの駅より近い

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: アクセスの良さ
Cons: 設備(この値段なら仕方ないかな)
BTSプロンポン駅に徒歩2,3分の距離でアクセスは良いと思います。簡易的な設備なのでただ荷物を置いて泊まるだけの方には良いかと思います。私の部屋は鍵が壊れていたのとセーフティボックスが壊れていたのでフロントに声をかけましたが忘れられてたようで1時間近くまたされました、、、。タイらしいといえばそれまでですが、、、。結局他の部屋からセーフティボックスを持ってきて鍵は手動式の物をくれました。WI-FIありますが繋がりが悪かった です。設備は最低限ですが、値段とアクセスの良さから又使っても良いかなと思います。朝食も簡易的なものですがつきますし。近くにタイ食堂「イムちゃん」があり日本語メニューもあり値段も安く味も良くおすすめです。駐在員の方なども良く見かけました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Budget Hotel in Serious Need of Overhaul

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It is a 3 minute walk to the BTS Station and the Thai restaurant, Im Chan nearby, is good.
Cons: The entire facility is in dire need of a refresh and the staff should be trained on communication and friendliness.
I booked this hotel based on the recommendation of friends that stayed there few years back. The stay has been disappointing from beginning to end. The receptionist has poor command of English and was difficult to understand. Initially gave me a room that has not been cleaned. Went down stairs for a different room. The following room had a key card slot that barely worked (had to insert key card at an angle for the senor to read and activate electricity). Everything was old. From the sheets to the towels, which were more beige/yellow than white. The room also had some ants. The safety box didn't work (and didn't come with any instructions). There was construction nearby and I could hear pounding and drilling most of the day. Basically not a room any reasonable person would want to stay in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney., Australia

Don't expect too much.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel staff are helpful. They do anything to keep you happy. But the hotel is old. The odour is not good. You need to bring air freshener along. I was staying in a deluxe room was nice. It came with a window. But later I moved Down to a standard room. It was depressing. Well...you get what you pay for. But in term of location it was great. So close to train station and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

鄰近天鐵站, 周邊有很多小食選擇, 酒店設備有點殘舊

Posted Jun 27, 2016
鄰近天鐵站, 周邊有很多小食選擇, 酒店設備有點殘舊, 地上還有水漬和毛髮, 但床鋪整體是乾淨的。我住的樓層沒有升降機。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京・Japan

駅に近い

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 駅に近い
Cons: 内装や設備
Location: 駅に近く、徒歩圏内になんでもあるので長期滞在にも困らない。
古いホテルを改装して綺麗に見せているが、内装の整備が追い付いていないので値段も評価も低い。駅に近く利便性があるだけに勿体ないと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近いです

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: 安い
Cons: インターネットがつながりにくい
Location: ワットポーマッサージ
駅、ワットポーマッサージに近いです。 パン、コーヒー、ジュース、フルーツの朝食がつきます。 設備は値段相応です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strategic & Good hotel with the cheap price

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Near BTS station, minimalis modern room, good breakfast, and cheap!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

駅近く便利なためリピートしました

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: 駅からのアクセスが抜群。
Cons: アリが出る。シャワーのお湯が出ない。排水口の匂い。
Location: ワットポーマッサージスクールがすぐ隣にあり、遅い時間まで受付しているので遊んだ後の回復に最高です。
プロンポン駅から徒歩すぐで、コンビニも近くロケーションは完璧。部屋および設備は最低限そろっている。シャワーのお湯の温度がほとんど上がらないため、ぬるい水で過ごした。