Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
not clean. have some problem with keycard and key.
2 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christine

Terrible. Picture on website is deceiving.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ants on walls. Bath towel missing on day 2 and yellowish. Bath mat is grey because too dirty. Bed sheets have holes and dirty. Service terrible and slow. No amenities except two pieces of small soap and shower caps. Soap and shampoo provided in used water bottles.
1 out of 5
by Niven

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing like the website photos. No towel, soap, or aircon remote provided. Quite possibly the worst value for money hotel I have stayed in. And that's coming from 'a traveller! '
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap room with a whole lotta regrets

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very convenient location with eateries and convenience stores near by. But it seems to be a very old hotel with the rooms not well maintained. The room floors and furniture were dirty with hair and water stains. The ceiling also had water stains and cob webs also. The worst was the security safe, which was movable, meaning that anyone could just walk out the hotel with it! After the first night, I booked another place further away but I still used the room because of the convenient location. The only consolation was that I got a very low rate for the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not A good place to stat

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not the room we booked online. I was given super single bed instead of Quenn bed. The heater is spoiled. Not much option for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Mark

No Good

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Complete disappointment, rooms dirty and under construction.
2 out of 5
by Faizan

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures are a misrepresentation of the current status of the hotel which is run down. The lift was not operational for 5 days of my stay. I enjoyed he daily workouts but did not enjoy carrying heavy lugguage up and down a narrow flight of stairs to and from the 5th floor during check in and check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very close to everything.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: It was close to Silom Complex, the BTS and MRT. Nice and close to After Hours bar. Close to foods and market
Cons: Pillows need to be more hygienically cleaned. They need new pillows.
Location: It was close to Silom Complex, the BTS and MRT. Nice and close to After Hours bar. Close to foods and market
The only complaint i had was that the pillows were very uncomfortable and you could visually see sweat stains through the pillow cases from previous users. Suggestion to get own pillow. Other than that it was ok. I would go to this place again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overall OK. But the hotel a little bit old. Overall satisfy