Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We had a lovely stay at the Narai, staff were lovely and super helpful. Great location on Silom Road. We ended up extending our stay because we loved it :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München Bayern

Preis Leistungsverhältnis gut

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Keinerlei Kritik! Lage top Pool ok Personal hilfsbereit und freundlich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central gelegen, freundlicher Servise

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Die Aussicht von meinem Zimmer war sehr schön.
Cons: Die Dusche, war sehr alt!! Es kam wenig Wasser heraus. Bis warmes Wasser kam, musste man lange warten.
Location: Man kann viel zu Fuss gehen, gut gelegen.
Das Hotel ist in Ordnung. Es ist kein Luxus Hotel, für den Preis ist es ok. Das Badezimmer sollte man renovieren, vor allen die Dusche. Es kam wenig Wasser heraus, bis es warm wurde hat lange gedauert. Wenn war es nur lauwarm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sansai

Goed hotel, rommelig ontbijt buffet.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Het zwembad.
Cons: Het ontbijt buffet.
Location: Silom, BTS en avondmarkt, alle op loop afstand.
Ligging en faciliteiten van het hotel zijn goed. Zekere het zwembad is de moeite waard. De gerenoveerde kamers met inloop douche zijn netjes en praktisch. Het ontbijt buffet is echter druk en rommelig, weinig vrije tafels, alleen grote (voor chinezen ?) tafels voor 10 personen op de beste plekken van het restaurant. Het aanbod is beperkt en alles ligt niet op de meest logische plaats. Dit is voor verbetering vatbaar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location, pretty awful everywhere else.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: New bathrooms. New paint.
I stayed at Triple Two next door a week or so before. Since it was sold out, figured I would just stay at their sister hotel next door. This place is awful. Old, and definitely in need of a renovation. Walls were scuffed, bathtub had mold, and rooms smelled like smoke. For the price, there are definitely better places to stay nearby. Also, when you want to turn all the lights off in the room, the power outlets don't work. So either I sleep with the lights on or I'm unable to charge my phone at night. Overall a pretty disappointing experience. Also, no key cards. Had to carry around a clunky key all weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

Clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room service is very good. Clean towels everyday.Location is very convenient, near 7-11.Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Tolles Hotel mitten in der City

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Lage und Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Cons: Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig zum Gang raus. Das Putzpersonal beginnt morgens um 07:00 und macht Lärm auf den Gängen.
Wir waren schon mehrmals in diesem Hotel und sind immer wieder zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

バンコクの下町

Posted Nov 24, 2016
バンコクの都心部からは離れてはいるものの、市の下町感は満載でした。個人的主観ですが利便性の高いだけのホテルよりもずっとバンコクを身近に感じることが出来ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

観光に便利な立地のホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
近くにナイトマーケットやローカルなマーケットがある通りがいくつもあり、徒歩圏内だけでも十分楽しめました!客室は綺麗でシーツも毎日交換、お掃除もしっかりされてました!浴室がちょっと古い感じがしましたが、値段を考えるととても良いと思います!スタッフの方も親切でした(´∀`)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel in gut erreichbarer Lage

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Der überaus angemehme Swimmingpool und die Aussicht über die Skyline von Bangkok von der 10ten Etage
Die Nähe zum Obstmarkt ist prima und der grosse Swimmingpool bringt einen guten Start in den Tag. Es ist angenehm abends direkt zum Patpong night-market zu gehen oder auch zu Fuß zu der exclusiven Dinner Terrasse am River beim Oriental Hotel zu gehen. Sehr angenehme Lage und gut funktionierendes Management - mit Hilfe z.B. Beim web-checkin...