Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel that could use some sprucing up.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Carpets are stained everywhere. The shower head in my room needs replacing. Got sick after eating at the restaurant and complained the next day and was greeted by laughing and snickering. But still overall I like this hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a very nice area

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Old but good hotel, very good price especially when booked by Expedia, Very clean and nice and friendly stuff, Big pool and good restaurants, nearby BTS and river
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Central location close to most everything.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Overall good experience and i would stay there again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila/Jakarta

Perfect location as I wish

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location, bedroom condition, swimming pool, and gym. Everything is fine.
Cons: Please check the shower as I mentioned above.
Location: Only need 5 minutes walking to Silom area and BTS station (Chong Nonsi and Saladaeng). You can easily find street food and 5 stars restaurant.
Perfect location. No complaint almost for all aspects, but please recheck the shower. The water turned to hot uncontrollably and need to wait for some minutes to get cold water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stewarton Scotland

close to patpong night market

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: the location for me is ideal. the swimming pool is a decent size and for the price i paid (£23 night) the Nari Hotel is a no brainer
Cons: the bathrooms a bit on the small size. personally i would remove the bath and have a walk in shower
Location: 10 minute walk to PatPong night market and 10 minute walk to sky train
stayed here before on the 10th floor this time on the 7th floor. the 7th floor has been renovated and the rooms fitted with electronic keys. I still noticed some guests using old fashioned keys so can only presume not all floors/rooms have been renovated. Staff were pleasant , check in and check out was swift. This hotel is very busy. It is used by many tour companies so most guests stay for just 1 or 2 nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; good, expensive breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Not really a great location but not terrible, close to the patpong market and a few street food vendors. Go towards the river and look at the food stalls in the alley about 3 blocks down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to shopping and entertainment.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: As explained above
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Excellent location in a tourist area with shopping, markets and plenty of entertainment
Very efficient reception and pleasant comfortable room. Hotel staff very polite and helpful. Good breakfast in the morning. Excellent price via Expedia and if that offer continues I will definitely use the place again, Had a slight problem with my toilet not working properly, but the service staff fixed it with minimum delay. Had to use the reception printer to print out some documents which they did speedily and no extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Better to stay with quiet

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Convenient place to stay for shopping and eating local foods. Such as Siloam street sightseeing, Walking distance to BTS station( Sala Daeng), near to go MBK shopping , Pathuwan market, Ewadin shrine.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent position , in town, buses and trains, an

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Large and plenty of room, bar and restaurants excellent
Cons: I booked single room, with double bed, unfortunately no bed side lamp., and only 1 side table .Also glass shelf above small bar fridge needed dusting
Location: In town area and mostly small markets, and food stalls. Larger shopping centers were easy walking or bus travel
Skyrail yes expensive and crowded, but fast and convenient. buses far cheaper, , but can be hot, w/o a/c.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very good hotel for a good price, recommend this for all who want a good and clean hotel for good money.