Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarborough UK

Stayed many times

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I have stayed many times over 5 years. On the route from airport to Bangkok centre. Only 207bt to airport by taxi. Very close to skytrain. Train stops at 12 and starts again at 6am. Best stay at back if noise an issue. I find you do not notice after a few days. Hotel dates but the price is better than similar hotels in same price band.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to Sky Train

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Bellboy very helpful and help me to arrange for teksi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england uk

Nice hotel convenient to get around bangkok

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: easy to get from airport by skytrain. as the station right next to it so easy to get around Bangkok the staff are helpful and always pleasant
Cons: the room décor are now getting a little worn..could do with some refurbishment..
Location: the location is good due to skytrain..but not much to do near bye..there a shopping mall about 5 min taxi drive I use to walk take 20 min..
when I arrived to book in the staff efficient and helpful at reception. When they took me to my room I had a bath with shower over the bath..but no shower curtain..i went down and asked can I have a room just with shower..it took 5 min and I was in a room with just shower..no big fuss was really impressed..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SYD

far frm city. Old . Rooms smell.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Close to nothing , old hotel , AC doesn't work . Rooms smell. No pool. Upsetting hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Convenient, Airport Link Skyline just next to it

Posted Dec 10, 2016
From here, you may visit all the interesting & attractive places in Bangkok with LRT or MRT at very low cost. Room is quite clean but just the facilities are very run down, but are maintained well. It was very noisy every morning due to construction project next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To get dental surgery in BANGKOK

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great value but no jug/tea/coffee making facilities in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester,MA

Good Stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
No complain, everything was good, the price was cheap, new comfortable bed to sleep on and cheap good delicious brerakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great Location but the rooms are not in good condition.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Need update the facility

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The carpet is dirty and smelly, but it is cheap and convenience to eatery places
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from byron bay

Old and bad location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Need renovations
Location was very bad Loud, internet had to pay 150bh and did not work, small bottle of water 25bh.all in all there is much better options for the same price.