Ratings based on 2,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Have stayed many times but food is terrible room dated so don't think I will return
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Old room and not clean Only near Airport line to go town Food not nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Okay für 6.50€ ABER nicht zentral

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Unser Zweibettzimmer war etwas heruntergekommen , jedoch sauber. Das gesammte Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wer allerdings am Abend auf die Khao San Road will, braucht zur rush hour mit einem Taxi über eine Stunde. Wir sind dann mit dem Zug bis zur Endhaltestelle gefahren und haben uns von dort aus ein Taxi genommen, das hat nur eine knappe halbe Stunse gedauert. Auch ist in der Nähe nichts touristisches, sonder eher ein Arbeiterviertel. Auch ein negativer Punkt: Wlan ist nicht inkludiert, kostet 400 bhat / 24h und funktionier teilsweiße nicht/ nur sehr langsam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの方がとても親切です

Posted Aug 8, 2016
ホテル室内に関しては値段なりで可もなくという感じです。 空港からエアポートリンクで15分くらい、30バーツでラムカムヘン駅到着、駅からはすぐなのでアクセスがとても便利です。 帰り際、荷物が多く一人で困っていたところ、スタッフの方がタクシーを呼んでくれて荷物運びを手伝ってもらいとても助かりました。 リゾートホテルではなくビジネスホテル的ですがリーズナブルに旅行などを行いたい方には選択肢の一つにいれてはいかがでしょうか?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Rail Station and Airport

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very close to new airport. Easy to find. Skywalk from Ramkhamhaeng Station. Paying extra for internet is a little annoying, but the place is still very cheap. Room service is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Dirty and very old room

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing in this hotel even cheap price cause you won't get free water , free internet and breakfast.
Cons: every thing
Location: location its seem look good but not center believe me pay more for good location
Room is very old and dirty when i lay down on bed , its seem like whole. Carpet and wall paper is very old its look like 30 year they never change i think it keep too many infection on this wall. it cheap price but they not give u event 2 water and internet. i hope i will not book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

エアポートリンクの駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: 交通の便
Cons: メンテナンス
Location: ラムカムヘン駅の直ぐそば。空港に行くには非常に便利。 ローカルな場所でフォーリナーは殆ど見ない。 食事等は駅ビルの中でできる。
アクセスは非常に良い。 部屋と設備が古く、部屋のカードキーが作動しなくなり、部屋の外に 締め出された。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港近くの激安ホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2016
空港内から近く値段も安い。 日本語ができるスタッフも居ます。 ただし、設備は古い。外で、食事も取ることができ、すぐ近くにコンビニもあり便利。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

駅まで近くて移動には便利

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: 駅に近くてコンビニが目の前にある
Cons: バスタブにお湯をためれない 排水の栓が閉まらない
Location: とても便利
シティーラインの駅まで雨に濡れないで行くことが出来、エスカレーターまで付いているので、良かった 設備は古くて、部屋も薄暗く、テレビもアナログブラウン管TV 金額が金額だけに文句が言えないかな
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

近機場,方便,價格便宜,短暫停留的好選擇。

Posted Jun 18, 2016
班機抵達時間約午夜,只在曼谷睡一晚隔天前往其他城市,這樣的價格cp值高。飯店連結機場快捷,交通便利,但是房間設備陳舊。