Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

upscale hotel near temples

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Cons: street side rooms have exterior noise from bars across the street
nice hotel in the hustle bustle of Bangkok. great buffet breakfast, nice staff, rooftop pool/bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

快適でした

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応
Cons: 設備の古さ
Location: 一階にセブンイレブンとマッサージ屋さんがあるので便利です。周囲には安い飲食店もあります。 しかし道路側の部屋だと、目の前の飲食店の大騒ぎが深夜まで聞こえてきて大変です。
ウェルカムフルーツが用意されていたり細かいところまで配慮がされている快適なホテルでした。一階にコンビニとマッサージがあるのもありがたいです。 ただ、カードキーが使えなくなったり設置されているテレビが古いほか、トイレも不調だったりと設備面で気になるところはありました。 朝食のビュッフェはふつうですが、眺めはいいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a view!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
When we were allocated our room we asked about the noise element as we were concerned by the busy street and bars. We ended up paying an extra 2700 brts for room 501, overlooking the river. However, there was an air conditioning unit (or something similar to it) on the balcony which was constantly on in the night and made our sleeping uncomfortable. You are also provided with only one medium size bath towel per person, which is not ideal. The door would open only at the fourth/fifth attempt. Disappointing overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel right near the river

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This hotel was very comfortable and clean, and right near a river boat pickup point making it fast and convenient to get to nearby sights like the grand palace and reclining buddha and China town. Is right across from a loud club / restaurant which we could hear in the room, but it quieted down around-12AM on the weekend. Staff was very friendly and included breakfast was tasty with a nice variety of American and Thai dishes. Also had a nice rooftop pool with beautiful view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE VIEW

Posted Jul 7, 2016
NICE RIVER VIEW CHAO PHRAYA RIVER. NEAR TO BUS STOP.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis mit kleinem Fehler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nette Lobby, gutes Frühstück, verkehrsgünstige Lage (direkte expressboot Anlegestelle), Nähe zur Khao san Road), Zimmer sauber, negativer Beigeschmack: Zimmer zur Straßenseite sehr laut aufgrund einer Karaokebar... Bis 2 Uhr morgens
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiba,JPN

Front of boat pier.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: staff, cleanness, convenience
Cons: sound insulation
Location: Kaosan street is 10 min by walk. Many restaurant is close to. Easy access to famous temples by boat. Pier #13 to #8, fee is only 14 baht.
Location is close to famous Kaosan street and front of boat pier. And 7-11 is 1st floor of this building. We stayed river view room and everything is comfortable except noise from river. The engine noise of boats and keep hearing a squeak of pier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from busan korea

카오산로드에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Jun 27, 2016
호텔 위치는 파아팃과 붙어있어요. 올드시티 여행하기 정말 좋습니다.전망 좋은방과 강가 레스토랑도 만족입니다. 직원들도 친절하고 대체로 추천할만한 호텔입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Koh San area

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Right near ferry terminal. Meals and drinks expensive at hotel lots of bars and restaurants. Only river views from some rooms. Shower tub not for oldies. Airport taxis don't know where it is,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Schönes Zimmer mit direktem Blick auf den Fluss und abends auch auf die beleuchteten Schiffe. Frühstück auf der Terasse sehr schön. Leider war die Auskunft an der Rezeption mangelhaft. Informationen zu den Schwimmenden Märkten waren kaum vorhanden. Wir wurden dafür in ein Reisebüro geschickt. Zudem hatten wir 2 Tage vor Abfahrt nach einem Taxi zum Flughafen gefragt und die Antwort bekommen, dass wir das am Tag der Abreise 5 Minuten vorher anfragen können. Am Tag der Abreise war die Sachlage plötzlich anders. Mindestens eine Stunde vor Abfahrt hätten wir das Taxi bestellen müssen. Wir haben dennoch ohne Probleme eins von der Straße gerufen. Trotzdem sehr ärgerlich.