Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel at decent price!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Facility is pretty new and very clean. I love everything about this hotel. Good location and excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Cherry, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again in this near future. Best Regards, Nayada Jaiya E-commerce Manager
4 out of 5
by Phiraya from พิจิตร

บริการดีคะ

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
ทีพักดีคะ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง แต่ห้องอาหารไม่ค่อยโอเคเล็กเกินไปคะ
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016
เรียน คุณ Phiraya, ทางโรงแรมขอขอบคุณสำหรับ comment จากทางคุณลูกค้า ทางเราจะนำคำติชมนี้ ไปปรับปรุงเพื่อให้การบริการของเรา เป็นที่พอใจกับคุณลูกค้ามากที่สุด ขอบคุณมากค่ะ ทางโรงแรมหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าทาง คุณ Phiraya จะมีโอกาศกลับมาใช้บริการกับทางโรงแรม Norhtgate Ratchayothin อีกครั้งในอนาคตอันใกล้นี้ค่ะ Best Regards, Nayada Jaiya E-Commerce Manager
5 out of 5
by Roland from Arlington Texas

Another Day in Paradise

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay...however the resturant staff need some HD customer serice training.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again in this near future. Best Regards, Nayada Jaiya E-commerce Manager
5 out of 5
by SUTTHICHAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joerg from Kassel

Visit German Brewery

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, we come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again in this near future. Best Regards, Nayada Jaiya E-commerce Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

快適でした

Posted Feb 8, 2015
市内から離れているので、交通の便はよいとは言えませんが、きれいで快適なホテルでした。 シネコンが近くにあるので、食事や買い物は問題ありまえん。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

極めて交通不便

Posted Dec 15, 2014
とにかく行きにくく出にくい。地下鉄の最寄り駅までは、2KM以上で歩けないし、また前の大通りもすぐ先の交差点が右折、直進禁止なため左折か手前でUターンしかできない。そのためタクシーに乗っても複雑な説明をタイ語でできないと非常に苦労し、タクシー料金も三角形の2辺を通る格好になるため否応なく高額になる。バスも前の道が片道4車線で大きすぎ、止まってくれない。とにかく交通不便。ホテル自体は泊まれない衛生状態ではない。しかし、バンコクであの品質ならあと、3000円程度安いのが相場。かなり割高。2名で予約してあるのにカードキーを1枚しかくれず、もう一枚要求したら、「なくしたら200バーツをチャージする」と言われ、非常に感じが悪かった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice hotel, close to food, shopping, massage.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Easy access to food, shopping and local massage. Located on main road so getting cab is easy.
Cons: Shower temperature is inconsistent throughout use.
Location: Central shopping mall is easy to get to. Starbucks is walking distance away. Massage is just next door.
Fuss free check in, stay and check out. Basic amenities provided. Overall quite pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Kin from Singapore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by zaiton from singapore

Near to Chaktuchak market.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Fun, shopping, I only wish there is halal food in the hotel, my Muslim friends definitely consider to stay.