Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very pleasant

Posted Jun 3, 2016
While further from the airport than expected when booking through expedia, it was a pleasant surprise once we arrived at the Novotel to find they had upgraded us. The accomodation was excellent and really made our night in Bangkok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Joe, Hotel Management
Dear Milli Thank very much for your kind support Novotel Bangkok Bangna. we are very appreciate for you kind positive feed back our service,we will work hard to ensure you were appreciated during stay . we looking forward to welcome you in the next future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不便、汚ない、古い

Posted May 16, 2016
タオルは使い古しで雑巾のよう、シャワーはレインシャワー1種類しかなく、チョビチョビ雨が降るようで石けんが落ちず時間がかかってしょうがない。館内もやりようないほどボロボロに古い。料金の半額の価値もない。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Joe, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Thank you very much for you stayed with us, You comment is very advantage us for improving our service . appreciate very much we looking forward to welcome you in the near future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャパン

普通のビジネスホテル アップグレードしてくれたが、バスのドアが故障で閉まらず

Posted Apr 25, 2016
普通のホテルです。 スクンビットとかのお店がある訳でなく、街から離れてので不便な反面 空港には近い。 空港のノボテルより設備が貧弱 タクシー運転手が道を間違えてしまいます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by joe, Hotel Management
Dear Sir thank you very much for you choose novotel during stay in bangkok you feed back is valuable us for improving now I passed comment to the right person for improvement we looking forward to welcome you in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

convenient hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed, reasonable price, location close to airport
Cons: Nothing.
Location: You can enjoy a shopping at paradise park close to this hotel about 5 min drive by taxi,talat rot fai (night market) is about 6 min drive by taxi
We stayed this hotel for a night as our flight schedule was ETD at 2:00 am. It takes about 30 min. and 200 THB from hotel to airport. Or you can take a taxi to Hum Mak station and get on airport link train to the airport. The hotel is clean and made us relax.
4 out of 5
by Sze Nga Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, clean and quiet.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pleasant staff, very clean, very quiet but out of the way. It's at least 30 minutes from the airport as well.
3 out of 5
by Johan from Sollentuna

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Average Hotel but little off.. Poor communication, you need to take a cab in to City (45-55 min) or a cab to nearest Sky train Station.
5 out of 5
by Raunak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel Bangna

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
They should install shower hose in the shower room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für ein -zwei Nächte ok

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel ca. 30min vom Flughafen entfernt als reines Durchgangshotel ok,Rezeption und Bar nettes Personal gutes Frühstück Restaurant zum Abendessen ist ok, aber ums Hotel herum tote Hose keine Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe man müsste schon mit dem Taxi irgendwohin fahren.