Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: comfort and cleanliness,
Location: My tours and eating out were a distance from the hotel. But the hotel was in a good location.
Really not much to say but loved the hotel. Every thing was great and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Within Reach of all shopping malls using bridge

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Centrally located with link bridge and direct assess to Platinum Fashion mall downstairs. Food court at 6th level and most needs are within reach.
Location: Platinum Mall, Central, Big C, Siam Seafood, walking distance to Paragon, night market, massage
We took SRT from Suarnaghumi airport (25min) to Ratchaprarop SRT Station. You can see the Hotel from the station then walk straight to reach hotel in 10mins. We have requested for an upgrade for a connecting room, we were lucky that the rooms were ready for our check-in upon our arrival at 12pm. And our request for late check-out at 1pm was also granted !!!! Thanks so much. Very polite and helpful concierge to help us arrange for Tuk Tuk trip to MBK and also taxi to airport on departure. Rooms are clean, bathroom clean, bed very comfy, aircon is maybe too cold for us... that most of time was switched off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: More choices of teh food serve at premier lounge
Location: Shopping and eating
Hotel is clean, staff is nice and location is good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

一舨的飯店

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: 夜間小姐有禮貌笑容好
Cons: 樓下門口應光猛點吧
Location: 位置很好……對面街食海南鷄飯超正……夜市在對面!
一般……沒什麽特别好或特别差!夜深回去太黑有點不安感……但位置很好……對面街食海南鷄飯超正……夜市在對面!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The room was comfortable and the location was awesome. However, the toilet bowl felt a little shaky and smoke could be smelt at night. It seemed like my room is near smoking room? Other than that, I love that hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel location is located at a convenient place

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff Attitude, Cleaniness
Cons: Add more variety for the breakfast
Overall, the stay have made my stay enjoyable. The staff have been polite and helpful. Appreciate their assistance to get taxi without getting bomb by taxi driver. Walking distance to a lot of shopping location. Even the chamber maid is polite and full of smiles, it gives me a great start of the day by seeing her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping area.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It's all about location
The staffs in the premier lounge were excellent. Special thanks to Eddy, JC, Som'O for making the stay a great one. Housekeeping standard needs a bit of brushing up. Toilet paper were not top up on the 3rd day and my room were not cleaned till about 5 pm everyday. It's a family hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Nice location!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
No complains at all. I love the location and nice staff. I'm just used to hotels providing plastic laundry bags. This hotel has a very nice laundry bag but you cannot take it home. You can purchase it :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

good experience

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: shopping malls, chicken rice, soi 19 wanton noodle.
good location, hotel just a door step away from platinum mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to bts and shopping area

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Spacious room and comfy bed. Tho exp, it's value for money if u r looking for comfort. However security does not seem tight as anyone can access to hotel via lift. Nice staff who speak English well.