Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

很安靜舒適的飯店

Posted Sep 28, 2016
整體來說,都很優質! 但睡了2晚,身體卻是起了疹子!(全身都是) 希望飯店對於睡眠用品可以注意清潔! 交通不太便利之外,大致都還不錯。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I had a very nice stay at Oriental Residents Hotel. The hotel is close to BTS station, it takes around 5 - 10 minutes walk to the station. The hotel staff is helpful and nice. They offered good help during my stay. The hotel room is spacious and comfortable. The design is very nice and I feel homey at the hotel. The hotel is very good in general. I will recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 80点
Location: 場所が良くない
場所がいまいちでタクシーで行くしかなく不便だが、ホテルは新しく対応も素晴らしいし、設備も新しく使い勝手が良い!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

5 Star Service at Great Price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Check in at the Oriental was easy and seamless. The lobby is exquisitely designed, and the staff is very courteous and attentive. We were escorted to our room and given a short tour by the front desk clerk. The room has a full kitchen, and large bathroom suite. The shower has a rain shower head, hand held shower head and a separate tub. Did I mention the views from the room is amazing? We had dinner and breakfast at hotel's The Claire Cafe. Dinner was delicious, and service was again, top notch. For breakfast, we opted for the buffet style selections, which offered unlimited options as at a great price. Lots of fresh fruit, meats, veggies, breads, soups and noodle options. The service is bar non, all around. The hotel is also close to large Siam shopping area and free transfers are offer to the sky train, which gets you there. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great setting, atmosphere, enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for 4 days 3 nights, enjoyed from the moment entering the hotel till leaving. Staff was great and helpful when asked for directions and help. Room was clean and big. The view from the swimming pool was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

너무나 러블리하고 여성여성한 호텔~^^

Posted Sep 5, 2016
제 방은 룸피니 공원 뷰였는데 초록의 숲과 호수가 완전 환상적이었어요!♡♡♡ 대사관 근처라서 동네도 안전하고 호텔 인테리어가 로맨틱하고 우아함~^^ 너무너무 좋아서 담에 또 재방문할 거에요!*^^*
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Sep 3, 2016
很好的住宿體驗,房間有微波爐及電磁爐,晚上可煮宵夜! 離地鐵站10分鐘,一直沿路走,很方便! 可是之前要求安排生日蛋糕,酒店答應了,最後卻沒有送上!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hospitality and elegant hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: 全部です。コンシェルジュの方に観光の相談をしたら、対応がとにかく早い!そして、こちらの希望をきちんと叶えてくれます。こちらのコンシェルジュは特に素晴らしいです!
Location: (立地) ・アメリカとオランダの大使館に隣接していて、中心地なのに静かです。 ・最寄りのスカイラインの駅ローンチットまで徒歩7−8分です。  中心地のサイアムパラゴンのある駅まで1駅?だったかな?20Bくらいでした。タクシーだと50Bくらいでした。
(ロビーの雰囲気) ・白を基調としたとても清潔で洗練された雰囲気です。良い意味で、タイに来た感じがしません。ヨーロピアンテイストで女性は間違いなく好きな雰囲気だと思います。また、写真よりも実際のほうが断然素敵な雰囲気です。 (お部屋の設備) ・レジデンスタイプなので、キッチンがあります。冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、IH、調理器具、食器も付いてます。 ・有料ですが、2AMまでにドアノブに朝ごはんのアラカルトの詳細をリクエストする紙をかけておけば、朝ごはんをお部屋でいただけるようです。もちろん、時間も選べます。 ・お風呂がバスタブとシャワーブースが分かれているので、小さい子連れの家族には嬉しいと思います。 ・ベッドルームとリビングルームが分かれているので、子供が寝た後に、ゆっくりするスペースがあってうれしかったです。 ・洗濯機は付いてる部屋と付いてない部屋があるようなので、予約の時点で確認をされると良いかと思います。 (ホテルの設備) ・プールがあります。今回は我が家は利用しなかったのですが、子供用のプールも備えてあるようです。 ・ジムもあります。滞在中は自由に使って良いそうです。 今回は、乗り換えのために二日間ととても短い滞在だったのですが、大変思い出に残る滞在となりました。理由は、たくさんあるのですが、一番心に残ったのはフロントスタッフはじめ、ドアマン、ベルボーイ、コシェルジュの皆さんの接客サービスがとても素晴らしかったこと!日本の旅館に通じるおもてなしの心がありました。 お陰様で、小さい子連れで移動疲れしていた私たち家族はすっかり気持ちがリフレッシュできて楽しい滞在となりました。 次は、トランジットではなく、こちらに泊まるためにバンコクを訪れたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間乾淨整潔 鄰近地鐵站與按摩 推薦!有再住

Posted Sep 1, 2016
房間面向旁邊植物公園河景,房內設備應有盡有!廚房用具齊全!酒店泳池一流,風景優美,睡午覺一流!泳池設計一半室內一半室外,可曬可不曬!酒店工作人員有禮貌又照顧周到,每次出去搭的士都會計咪錶,幫客人溝通,搭的士回酒店拿著大包小包,下車後一定會幫我們看看有無沒有東西遺漏,的士出入都會登記。會再回住
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ショッピングに近いロケーション、周りの環境も静かで最適

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: 周囲の環境とホテルスタッフ
Location: アメリカ大使館、オランダ大使公邸、アメリカ大使公邸などがあり、とても静かです。
ホテルスタッフ、特にチーフコンシェルジェの対応が素晴らしかったです。 朝食はとても美味しく頂きました。