Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ห้องพักไม่คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่ายไป

Posted Aug 5, 2016
เมื่อเทียบสภาพห้องพัก ทำเลที่ตั้ง ราคาของห้องพักที่นี่ และที่อื่นๆ ที่นี่ไม่คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่เจ่ายไปเลย
4 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanspeter G.

OK for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Ebookers
WiFi had initially very bad quality. After talking to the fiendly staff, they provided a dedicated Access Point to for my room. The only bad Thing about the room is that the fridgy is powerless as soon as you leave the room.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yun-Chu from Taiwan

房間大 下次會再考慮

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
房間很大、規劃也不錯、桌子、抽屜、櫃子...不論是行李或是買的東西都可以好好整理跟安置,這一點很加分。整潔度也不錯,但浴室的隔音似乎不是很好,聽得到隔壁洗澡的水管流水聲,但還可接受。早餐菜色普普。整體是不錯,唯一覺得點不便的是位置,雖離水門市場很近,逛街吃東西算方便,但離捷運站有點距離,第一天要拉行李過去有點辛苦,附近感覺因為是非商業區覺得較暗,雖然過兩天是習慣了,但對於單獨行動的女生來說,剛開始有點怕怕的,但感覺是安全的地方啦。
3 out of 5
by hui from 青岛

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
性价比很高的酒店,多次入住,前台都很热情,唯一问题就是电梯比较小
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルで普通!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
一泊の宿泊ですたが、普通に満足でした。立地的には便利なとこですが、周辺は薄暗く人通りの無いとこです。空港からのタクシーも着くのに苦労しました。リーズナブルでバンコクになれた人には良いかも?
3 out of 5
by TZE YEE from Singapore

Far from shopping center

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is ok but far from the shopping center....
3 out of 5
by John from singapore

great location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
locations great . easy get food. breakfast is a skip as not good at all. Can easily get food outside the hotel as many food just outside. Hotel clean.
1 out of 5
by essy from sydney

it was so bad I do not recommend to any one

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: i don't now
Location: it was good for shopping
reception couldn't speak English ,I told them to call me early morning to go to air port they didn't,breakfast was trouble ,list goes on and on .