Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by John

value for money

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
+ Convenient, good for the money, friendly staff. Close to sky train. - Rooms have small table, no fridge, noisy traffic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
このホテルには冷蔵庫が有りません。エアコンの室外機の音がうるさくて眠れませんでした。 一階の角がバーで深夜の騒音もあります。駅から20M程でコンビニも近くてその他は問題は有りません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ryan from Portland, OR

Lists Sleep Number beds, which is a big lie.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The Location can't be beat but the room was very disappointing. There are not, I repeat not, Sleep Number beds in the rooms as they say in the listing. The mattresses are very hard and very difficult to sleep on. I would have had to cancel the booking if I was staying longer than three nights. Plus there was no fridge to keep food or get drinks cold. There are a fair number of decent budget guesthouses on Sukhumvit in this area, and I normally am quite happy with them. I was just disappointed that Padi Madi lied on their listing. I really needed a comfortable bed, but they definitely don't have them here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
トンロー駅の階段を降りてすぐ入口があります。 フロントは受付時間が限られているので時間によっては電話で呼ばなければいけません。
4 out of 5
by alain from Golfe Juan

Rapport qualité prix excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hôtel ré nu par un français On ressent la french touch ,aménagement des petites chambre , deco Le boss est très attentionné ;dommage que le staff ne suive pas ne levant pas le petit doigt face à une valise un n peu lourde Sa baye ce qui veut dire cool C 'est le seul petit bémol car pour le reste c'est parfait , proche de tout ,BTS skytrain station aupied de l 'hotel .Inutile de prendre un taxi D ex'ailleurs j 'en ai fait mon point d 'attaché pourmes passes sur Bangkok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location & Lots of Food Choices

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Fantastic location, 1 min from ThongLor BTS. Lots of street food & Japanese restaurant. Many massage places. Room is compact, good for 2 people but is well - equipped with basic amenities.
3 out of 5
by AE RAN from 서울, 한국

파디마디에서의 이틀

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
위치가 Thong Lo역 바로 옆이라 좋긴 했지만,,,밖의 소음이 너무 심해서 잠을 자지 못했습니다. 방음 창을 했어야 했는데..일반 창으로 해놓았더군요.. 마지막날..물이 나오질 않아서..온몸에 땀이 찬 상태에서 하룻밤을 보냈습니다.
3 out of 5
by santtu


Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had very nice stay at Padi Madi's. -Hotel has no elevator so I was happy that we only had backpacks with us, cause it was quite long way to upper floors. I woudn't carry heavy luggages to there! -Location is awesome. Right next to Skytrain station (Thong Lo), and very easy, cheap and handy to go anywhere. Skytrain is a bit noisy though but it wasn't issue for us. -Room pretty small but it was ok and clean. Bathroom a bit molded but we handled it. -A little overprised Good place to stay if u only need bed and shower and u want to see the city! I give 3,5 stars :)
3 out of 5
by David from California

Location is wonderful!

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's a small hotel, small room, old, no elevator, etc,,, but, price was unbelievably low! If you are just sleeping at a hotel, and busy to go to so many places by BTS, it's the hotel to stay! Staff are very nice and friendly which is very important at a low price hotel like this. I would stay in this hotel again when I just need a place to sleep in Bangkok.